Final Islamic Verdict on Gayness

Long time Havnt heard you spk Urdu , u sound 100 feesad awwsome :p

Anyone who is GAy and has bharosa in Allah is ''Koi Ghalat kaam nahi karta' PS ji i know u better than this, but who ever is gay is 100 going against the teachings of Allah swt, Allah swt destroyed a nation cos one of their major sin was being gay..and therfore left a msg for teh nations coming to learn a lesson from this destruction, and anyone who isnt learning their sabq from this lesson, i.e. becoming gay - arnt they disobeying the lesson and not learning the sabq by NOT being gay. aur haan agar ;;koi ghalat kaam nahi karta to why wud Allah destroy that nation who HE swt even mentioned in Quraan that we as Nation of Prophet Muhammad SAW shud learn a lesson from?

''Insaan ki struggle'', insaan will always be tested from creation of Aadam AS to the D.O. J. even our Prophet SAW, from great scholars to saints etc, struggled, and survived, yet where did they ever revert to being gay? struggle doent mean that you take up being gay, and this will solve ur issues be it personal, or be it financial etc.

''ham sab k imtihaan alag alag hotey hein ..'' yes this is true, but wher u say ''aik hi raastey se nahi guzaartey'', well this isnt quiet true, cos its Not Allah who makes us go to these different raastey, If this was the Casse then the whole concept of Islam and beleif in Allah wud be destroyed cos what ever sin / bad deed we commit we can just blame it on Allah and say that Allah made us go to that direction and resulted us in committing that action. basically, Allah has layed down for us rules and regulations, its upto us, what path we take, NOT Allah. and like i said above, the rule is you dont become gay cos previous nation was destroyed, and therfore a lesson for us as to what the consequences wud be. therfore, if someone is to take the wrong path, we are desobeying in Allahs Commands, be it becoming gay or robbing a bank or murder, and we are the ones who ''take up different paths''.

yesh, Har faisla is done by Allah SWT, Very true, Agreed. but what we here are saying is that if someone is to become gay or are gay, is to refrain from it cos the consequences will be harsh and pretty similar to the nation of loot AS. we arnt judging anyone, what we are saying is that if someone decides to become Gay, then they will have to consider the possibilities of their consequeces, i.e. will Allah SWT forgive you 'easily' without being destroyed and banished forever into Hell. even though HE SWT has warned you NOT to? and personally i say, that if anyone can answer this question by a YES then, who the hell am i to stop you, its ur fate. go ahead.

:):