Filmi songs and social values

Re: Filmi songs and social values

muqawwee, dhingchak is the genre :D

basically anything loud and fast and senseless (this part is optional) with a catchy beat to it?

lol.. I'm more into folk, Sufi and melodious music.. so I can't but according to your explanation 'aai ka da ji ba' something like that may be suitable :D

people who get affect by this songs are usually with weak minds,if not for this songs may be something else will always affect them in life,its upto parents how they raise them..............

PS:most of the time i hate this kind songs,few exceptions though

Munni, tinu jiya, and song of movie tashan "dance maare re" are typical kanpuriya, hence my favourite:)

exception such as AA ANTE AMLAPURAM:D

lols AA ANTE AMLAPURAM. seems inspired from Chhayyan Chhayyan. :)

I wonder how these songs effect on one’s life, behavior, the way to communicate with others. :hmmm:

Jab jawan ladke stop pe khadi ladki ko dekh kar ye kahen ' aa aati kia khandala', Jab Munni Badnaam hui ki release ke baad Indo-Pak ki lakhon Munnis ka jeena haram hua.... tab pata chala how these songs affects ones life.

U missing the song 'Billo' :D

Ek dukhiyari abla naari Munni ka majira

“Every now and then someone will come to my store and say ‘Munni badnaam hui darling teray liye’ in front of my customers. First I didn’t pay much attention and tried to ignore it, but then it became a routine and I started to get irritated,” Munni, the store owner, told The Express Tribune newspaper.

"Even sober and reserved people have sung this song loudly while passing by my store. I have scolded many of them but they just laugh and run away. Finally, I couldn’t take this behaviour anymore and closed my shop for several days.

**“Now it’s been two months and either I don’t open my store or if I do open, then I don’t sit at the counter myself,” she said.
** Munni’s personal life too has been affected because of the song.

‘Munni’ embarrasses many women in Pakistan - Times Of India](http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2010-12-02/pakistan/28259041_1_munni-badnaam-hui-embarrasses-bollywood-film-dabangg)

Yes Billo ne apne paapon ki saza bhugat li hai.. ab Sheela, Razia aur Munni ki bari hai.

Zara Zara touch me… :blush:

Look at the lyrics and people play that in their homes, wedding functions, etc :bummer:

and dance on it too :hehe:

:hmmm: you like that song?

I like slow songs or techno music :hehe:(depending on mood)

These kinda songs arent my type.

So you are not maadran?

Techno isnt traditional :hoonh:

Please give an example of techno song?

Youtube it :emmy:

BTW not techno songs ,I like techno music...plain music.

This song is beast. :rotfl: