I know that many people will trash this, but I have seen too many of these to just ignore them. Let many what you think from a religious point of view.
Re: fiction?
DOnt know the truth of the story but Taweez works, and jadoo does too. We all know that Falaq and Nas were revealed as a remedy of Jadoo.
Salam Tariq,
Please explain how taweez works
WASK Brother, you got me there
No I dont know how it works, all I heard that good taweez and bad taweez can be written. Good taweez is allowed in Islam
But at the same time, if one wants to get rid of any museebat aur pareeshaani, taweez should be the last resort. Dua, Wazeefa, Sadqa should come first
In my case, Alahmdolillah, so far, Allah (SWT) blessed me and my family but even if any hardship came, Dua, Wazeefa and Sadqa took care of it. Never had to try Taweez (and dont want to, for that matter)
very interesting column
But the question is why would tha jugi do that ?
^ Mei ja kei pata kerta hoon abhee! :)
^^ to run the bizness. ![]()
taweez work> but counter clock wise.
do watch KKL n see how 9/11 worked there ![]()
p.s. evil forces do exist.
wht 's ths KKL :)
^^ u really really really want me to tell dat in ur context ![]()
yup sure .. i wont mind pleez tel .......:)
nt in my context .. tel me in general …![]()
general way or General way
?
kher i am refering to the movie. in there they higlighted dat chai bunda jisa bhi musalman ho, galay may taweez zaroor latkayea hota hai ![]()
taweez to galay mai acha lagtah hai latkah howwwa:p
WASK Brother, you got me there
No I dont know how it works, all I heard that good taweez and bad taweez can be written. Good taweez is allowed in Islam
But at the same time, if one wants to get rid of any museebat aur pareeshaani, taweez should be the last resort. Dua, Wazeefa, Sadqa should come first
In my case, Alahmdolillah, so far, Allah (SWT) blessed me and my family but even if any hardship came, Dua, Wazeefa and Sadqa took care of it. Never had to try Taweez (and dont want to, for that matter)
what are "good" taweez"? how do they work? and can u plz provide me with some reference in terms of how they are allowed in Islam... its just that i have never heard of them and want to know more... Jizak Allah Khair
Wassalam
fiction is simply not allowed
Black Magic is prohibited as well.
Blessed Be,
- Moulana Gamma
can u give some ref. cuz i also heard/read dat somewhere but cant recall ![]()
no reference is required. Just the fact that i am proclaiming to be a clergy man should suffice as a proof.
Blessed be
- Moulana Gamma
A taweez is normally piece of paper...Sqauare shaped....it will have a box in it ...like noughts and crosses...and then stuff written in it...numbers , letters whatever...................!
pay me with a goats beard, An old womans nostril hair and an egg and i will tell you who did magic on you!!!!!!
Muwahahahaha
^^ Taweez is not balck magic. you have wrong understanding