Re: Fiance's lies/betrayal
But I have curly hair and he has curly hair, so our kids will have curly hair and it will just be so..ugly!
i was laughing until i read this absurd comment (which is more absurd than the actual post)...
excuse me?!
But I have curly hair and he has curly hair, so our kids will have curly hair and it will just be so..ugly!
i was laughing until i read this absurd comment (which is more absurd than the actual post)...
excuse me?!
Re: Fiance’s lies/betrayal
I should be opening a thread aswell about my fiance’s betrayal, He didnt tell me he once suffered from jaundice and he once shaved his head, I really should dump him for that ![]()
If this is a serious thread then I really don’t think this is a big issue.
I think you should marry a ganja so that your kids don’t have any hair
Problem solved
consult your parents on the matter...
and then RUN when they start throwing their bata chapals at you.
consult your parents on the matter...
and then RUN when they start throwing their bata chapals at you.
Bata chapals, LOL LOL LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I remember that brand of shoes!
On the other hand parents can also throw maaltay (oranges) at thread creater, Malta! LOL!
Now what is up with the desi shoe-throwing thing. No matter how fast your run, or in which direction you run.....it seem the shoe rarely misses ya!
Hahaha maltay!! Even better!
And I know righttt?! My mother cant throw anything to save her life, its like 'mum pass the remote' and i swear to gucci the remote lands in the next room, but when shes got her chapal its a different story. DOOSH back of your legs, its like an indian movie, its all slow motion as you feel it smack into your legs. Then she does her little victory dance...i cant wait to be a parent................maybe then i'll acquire these magical skills too...not that i only want kids so i can use them as little bullseyes...hahaha...i think i better stop talking...
Hahaha maltay!! Even better!
And I know righttt?! My mother cant throw anything to save her life, its like 'mum pass the remote' and i swear to gucci the remote lands in the next room, but when shes got her chapal its a different story. DOOSH back of your legs, its like an indian movie, its all slow motion as you feel it smack into your legs. Then she does her little victory dance...i cant wait to be a parent................maybe then i'll acquire these magical skills too...not that i only want kids so i can use them as little bullseyes...hahaha...i think i better stop talking...
^ I know. You can see it in slow motion in your head...as if watching a video. You're standing only a few feet away from mom. She's mad at you. Then her anger level goes up a notch, manifesting itself in uncontrollable stinging verbal outbursts. Then everything goes quiet for a few seconds. You think she has calmed down. You wonder why she has stopped yelling. You wonder why she's bending down. You wonder what she's looking for. Then you spot that dreaded shoe **BEFORE **she does.
You turn around and give yourself a head start by running BEFORE she even has the chance to raise the shoe. You look at your destination.........THE OPEN DOOR. You tell yourself "I can make it. I can make it through the door." You run faster than a marathon contestant. But sadly, you lose the race against the shoe.....which was hurled moments AFTER you began running. With the throwing of the shoe.....her anger miraculously disappears. And you see her slump in sofa, calmly reading the newspaper.
And then you're sitting on the floor, alone, confused and just plain right pissed at this chapal. You start to mumble/curse/cry and then you hear the words that stop you dead in your tracks 'eik vi avaaz nikhli they mein dooji chapal vi theray seir vich marni ah'.
Putting aside all the negativity in this thread, I will be positive and give you the benefit of the doubt. You ARE kidding right???
and kids with curly hair are sooo extremely cute!! and plus if you have curly hair, then u must have thought you were an ugly baby as well?? ![]()
u guys… ![]()
Malta, stop mocking people's intellimagence.
i can see how trouble creator can the thread starter be for the poor fellow,u kno him since 3-4 right? i wonder how u have treated if u came accross sumone newly, i think its not a serious issue
but do keep us posting these kinda pranks, atleast we can have fun on relation forum where serious isses are raised :D
Gud Work Maltay
And then you're sitting on the floor, alone, confused and just plain right pissed at this chapal. You start to mumble/curse/cry and then you hear the words that stop you dead in your tracks 'eik vi avaaz nikhli they mein dooji chapal vi theray seir vich marni ah'.
LMFAOOOOOOOOO
i have a tummy ache from laughing so much - man this is HILARIOUS.. like maine aajtak aisi UNIQUE thread nahi dekhi
LMAOOOOO!
no seriously that was gooooood!
bechari malta ne apne fiance ki zulfoon ke defense mein aur kuch nahi likha??
curly hair???????? straight hair??????/ what??? seriously uv known this guy for ages and now ur resting ur relationship on hair?????? seriously girl u need to get ur priorities right..
One thing i dont understand how did you not know he had curly hair? Did he use a straight iron or did he blow dry it straight? That is really the only way to straighten curly hair. I mean even when guys put gel in their hair, you can still tell if its wavy, straight, or curly.... mujhe daal mein kuch kala lag raha hain.....
good points DB, and if used either of the two methods DB listed... u shldn't worry abt his curly hair but should be more worried abt him being GAY ;)
HAHHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.... this is just too funny, i really hope this girl isnt serious!!!!
hahahahahahaha!!!