Yesterday My special days have stopped suddenly. i am on my on forth day. I also have a fever from last night. Is this normal? Girls please reply.
Re: fever during special days.
deleted
is this your first time getting your period? 4 days is normal for some people. not sure about the fever part.
fever during special days.
Its normal if fever isnt High cause Periods me Temperature Thora Bar jata Hai
4 days are normal i guess and fever could be because of any extra effort during periods.
fever during special days.
This is a weird thread ![]()
special days? ![]()
Mujhe bhi laga
is this your first time getting your period? 4 days is normal for some people. not sure about the fever part.
No its not my first time.for me 6 days are normal.
4 days are normal i guess and fever could be because of any extra effort during periods.
I never had a fever in my days.
You call them ‘special days’? ![]()
Me bhi soch rahi thi
I would call them Horror days:pullhair:
Yesterday My special days have stopped suddenly. i am on my on forth day. I also have a fever from last night. Is this normal? Girls please reply.
Follow your instincts. If you really think and feel, something is really going wrong, you should see a doctor.
Thanks you are right.I will visit a doctor today
Sorry I did not find a proper word.
Thanks you are right.I will visit a doctor today
doctor said days can delay due to illness. so its normal.
admin kindly close this thread now.
There's nothing strange or odd about the question. Calling the period special doesn't necessarily mean that it's viewed as special in a positive way. Even referring to it as "that time of the month"....you're singling out or drawing particular attention to a specific time period that is different from the rest of the month.....therefore implying it is "special." Whether it is a special in a good or bad way...is another issue.
Stress/diet do impact periods....they can cause a delay, make you skip a cycle, influence the length and flow of the cycle, etc. You mentioned having a fever...so your body was under stress....and usually we don't eat well when we're sick, so a shorter cycle this time around could be in response to this factor. It may even be a protective measure on your body's part to hasten your cycle so that more energy is utilized in getting better and fewer nutrients are lost this way (thru blood). If there has been a pattern of irregularity in your cycle.....or if you're really concerned about it this time.....see your doctor.
In urdu those days are called ayam e khass so yeah it does make sense.