Feroz Khan in Pakistan

Re: Feroz Khan in Pakistan

Feroz khan does not represent a whole country. He obviously isn't the most normal kind of person and looking at some of the strange things he's done in the past, I really wouldn't go by him.

Crazed psychotic Bollywood actors really shouldn't be allowed to visit other countries, especially ones like Salman Khan or Feroz Khan.

desidudecool
chalo manisha ka peo hoga woh theek hai aur jo bola uskay leay woh bhi theek

But what about his anti pakistan remarks meray bhai.

Baree baat yah nahi kah us nay manisha kay defense mai kya kaha its what he said about pakistan that matters.samaj aya sir aapko

Ahumm** inpak** Salman khan is coming to pakistan, not a good idea i think, but what does it matter for them or him its JUST pakistan, chahe pure pagal ghane ko bheejde :halo: , maybe he has some new plans for flirting with the pakistani girls .. never know :halo: i mean whole bollywood is Crazy :halo:

There is a very good reason why i HATE indian muslims, i had so many muslim friends (back in NewZealand) in my school and some family friends as well. It's unbelieveable how much hatered they have for pakistan, they basically show their hatered and make fun of pakistanis MAINLY to prove to other Indians that they are patriotic Indians like hindus (since some hindus have doubts about that).
Whatever Feroze Khan has said is nothing new, i have heard similar crap from many other indian muslims as well.
Awwal darjay ka ullu ka patha hai yeh Feroze khan aur bakwaas tareen actor, ghatya personality aur ghatya mentality waala insaan hai.........................phew....i m feeling better now.

*Khotay, that is like stabbing someone and claiming you have done it out of respect. Be careful in your choice of words. I don’t agree with the guy you are arguing against, but opinions are like you know what; everyone has them. I personally think Fakhr-E-Alam handled himself very well and Pakistan came out on top. *

the_game, i said that in response to this comment “typical punjabi 'cheapra’from lahore, with all due respect to people of lahore” ( i was just being sarcastic by saying "with all due respect to karachiites).

He said typical punjabi “cheapra” from lahore and then he says "with all due respect to people of lahore:rotfl:.

I have nothing against karachiites or anyone, i definitely consider every muslim and pakistani as my brother :slight_smile: .
I just can’t understand why a PAKISTANI should talk about this lahore or punjabi crap when some third class idiot is talking BAKWAS about your country.:confused:

Unfortunately, they do exist mere bhai. This particular one sounds drunk, so ignore him :o .

Atleast someone has the same opinion like me :vivo: :whistling SHUKAR HAII

**mYsTeRiOuS_gUy ; **I 100& AGREE with you !!

Why the Hell do Indians even bother cming to Pakistan. This whole friendship thing totally Sucks. I mean in Past there was a big hype abot Indo-Pak Cricket matches, now this peace process has ruined the rivalry... and matches hav bcme dead borring. Same with Indian Movies... They r stupid, full of rubbish, and displaying women as a sex object...

As far as feroz Khan is concerned, I dnt even think he's a Muslim.. He believes in securlaism and etc......... Mayb he shud convert into Hinduism

Jahh , bollywood ke khans wageira, are the must drunk ppl in bollywood,

Pff muslims ? look at shahrukh he teaches his children about islam and hinduism, you can’t be half muslim and half hindu, really dont understand these ppl men :halo:

They al r like tht. Itz nt even abot religion. They r just so damn lost. Feroz khan's gt the most messed up family in the world. hes so ugly in tht Cow boy get up. i get nightmares everytime I c HIM

Wat else he can say?:slight_smile:

he looks like Freddy Cruiger:grumpy:

A drunkard and idiot like Feroze Khan does not exemplify Indians or Indian Muslims and he is a disgarace to his religion and to India. He has not had any success in making films for more than twenty years now and his son has been a flop show as well, known more for his dalliances with actresses and for getting arrested on cocaine possession than for his acting abilities.

There are successful Muslims in India who are widely loved and their religion does not come into the picture at all. Amir Khan as mentioned is a fine example - his recent agitation for the rights of tribals who were to be displaced to build a dam shows the fine social work that he does. A R Rehman, the Chennai based composer and good friend of my family is a very religious Muslim (he is of mixed parentage - Hindu father and Muslim mother but he and his sisters have been brought up as Muslims. Rahman’s wife Saira is a fine lady and both his daughters Khadija and Rafia are being raised as religious Muslims. The Indian President A P J Abdul Kalam is a very popular man with all communities and there are some of the finest sportsmen and women whom Indians of all religious hues are proud of. Yes, there are murderers like Modi in Gujarat as well but neither he nor Feroze Khan exemplify India.

There is much interest in friendship with Pakistan both among Hindus and Muslims - outside the country there may be occasional differences between communities as they are more insulated from what happens over there than in India itself - and, frankly, I hope some of the fine old Pakistani TV serials which are continuously watched in India were made into more contemporary ones. They were clean to watch, had fine themes and would give Indian films and TV serials a run for their money. Pakistani musicians have long been admired in India and Mehdi Hassan and Ghulam Ali’s performances always run fully booked, as do rock performances etc. Just go out and compete, guys - there is a huge audience waiting for you and you can do extremely well.

The best way to consign Feroze Khan’s film business to the dustbin, where it rightfully belongs, would be to beat him in the marketplace. Make a few good films and send him to run his hotel and health club business. He is a bigger embarassment to India because he lives there. You had to put up with his boorish and thuggish behaviour for a few days - the idiot is going to live the rest of his life in Mumbai.:bummer:

Chaacha Ji i.e. Mustansar Hussain Tarrar has a go at ‘Ferocious Feroz’.
http://dawn.com/weekly/dmag/dmag10.htm
Good criticism. Always fun to read him.
Feroz Khan was ridiculous. The GoP should never allow him a visa again. Not that he’d dare come back, atleast not anytime soon.

:omg: I hope for him it was his last trip to pakistan

http://dawn.com/weekly/dmag/dmag10.htm

He’s DAMN right :omg:

What a dispicable excuse for a human being.

By: M H Tarar
When the anchor apologised to the crowd saying that the Indians are our honoured guests and we as good hosts will ignore whatever has been said the Mumy Khan sahib again broke loose and marched towards the poor Fakhr-e-Alam abusing him and shouting at the top of his voice. A friend’s sister who was present on the occasion told me, “Tarar Bhai he was standing next to our table and believe me his language was so dirty that all the females present just turned into red turnips, not even in the back streets of old Lahore you would hear such filthy dirt by the most illiterate and uncouth local scoundrel.”

If anybody is under the impression that the local crowd protested about the obnoxious behaviour of Mumy Khan, no way, they were too rich and very elite to express their sentiments like street urchins. As a matter of fact some of them blamed Fakhar-e-Alam for the disruption of the party saying, “Well they are our guests and if Feroz Khan was drunk and said some nasty things about Pakistan we should be large-hearted and Fakhar should have ignored the insults.

Tell me if you are still on Feroz Khan’s side now:smilestar::smilestar:

Btw a very good article by Tarar ( Mumy Khan:cb: :cb: )

I thank Subcontinental for a most balanced response. Fakhre Alam acquitted himself nicely, he is a fine man who has devoted his life to entertaining Pakistanis in all mediums and is working hard for the earthquake victims. Feroze Khan, a man with two hits to his name and an artist who has produced little of consequence in two decades, is an embarrassment to humans of all walks of life, not just Indians. As a proud Pakistani, I challenge Mr. Mummy to show me a society without warts; they all have them. We're not perfect but at least we're good hosts. Mummy Khan obviously wasn't provided with a decent upbringing else he wouldn't expose himself and his "country" in such a manner.

why are we discussing an ignorant act from a drunk??
how insane that people actually start defending a drunk person in such state.

get a life all of you.