Has anyone ever tried it, I am thinking of taking it up.
Is it a good sport for the week n feeble.
chiatti dasso, mainno talwaar bazzi da shauk ho raiya hai…
Has anyone ever tried it, I am thinking of taking it up.
Is it a good sport for the week n feeble.
chiatti dasso, mainno talwaar bazzi da shauk ho raiya hai…
Re: fencing...
Fem, Not for the weak and feeble, but good to tone urself up with. I was always interested in fencing and was thinking of taking classes myself.
You do need endurance.
should u take it.. should you not.. i'm on the fence.
Re: fencing…
Cool, go for it :k: I wanted to take up Kendo - a Japanese sport, which is similar but they use these long sticks instead.
[thumb=H]kendo2848_6833196.JPG[/thumb]
Women should be encouraged to take up martial arts.
PM moi...will discuss.
i am really petite, but i wannted to give foil a shot basically coz its a strategy based game involving physical exercise... more like chess..
You won't know unless you try and you have nothing to lose!
we just have one club out here… http://www.dubaifencingclub.com/new_training.html
hve u played it…
ye angrezon walay mehnge mehnge game...FENCING waghera khelne kee kya zaroorat hae?
be pakistani buy pakistani and play pakistani
gilli danda, kabaddi ye sab khela karo
he’s a playa of all sorts.
Good luck, can you let us know how it goes if you do? I have been to some of the fencing matches where I work and it is so fascinating, balanced, and intricate. But is physically draining, too. The athletes are usually drenched with sweat....
Our assist coach was a 19 time national champion and olympic medal winner and I just can't get up the courage to go to him and ask for good place to be taught...... I'm a wuss :(
aint that expensive… 45 dhs for 90mins is good shot, that too in a five star set up…
P.S did u meet ur deadline… i have been reading all abt it all over gupshup..![]()
Feminazi acha hmm that doesnt sound so expensive
my deadline? nai i still got some time, but im working on it side by side..i made some progress so now im taking a quick break
Whats next for desis? Snowboarding?
I didn;t know hobbies/sports HAD to be based on ethnicity!
i guess i am just in awe of it … i dont think i will last more than 15 mins, but i will give it a try… theres always a first time… so get a hold of that coach of urs…
want some lemon tea…
whats it got to do with desis n non-desis…