Femme's Blog

How come Femme has all the entries from her previous journal in the new blog? Others like Namkeen, I noticed, had to cut and paste from their old blogs into the new blog while Femme’s blog shows the correct dates and all.

Is there a way to do that or is the bewakoof laRki using her old blog that will be deleted tonight?

Re: Femme’s Blog

Yaar Ashu…

What is the reason that you only looked at Femme’s Blog :faizy:???

There are hundreds of others whose blogs are intact…

Re: Femme's Blog

cause we are good friends. aapko Namkeen ka naam nahi nazar aaya ya aap sirf meetha hi khatay hain?

Ashoo I am amongst the select few who’s blog wasn’t deleted, u know the priviledged lot :smiley:

p.s. watch that come back in my face now, does my blog go tonight too :eek:

:crying:

It's funny that you mentioned the nick of Namkeen in that sense... but it's okay Ashu.... you have a right to question about meetha meethaa too :P

so my blog is safe AQ?

as long as it is not private :p

Ah, so I was right. You are using your old blog. Well, from what I understand, old blogs are going to be deleted tonight, you better download it in the next couple of hours warna sirf AQ jaisay hafizoN ke seenay mai hi reh jaye gi ye dastaan.

ahstray bhai jaan… not old blogs… but old Journal entries are available to be downloaded… it was accomodated for those whose journals were not transferred to blogs so that they can back up :slight_smile:

may be you wanna click here :slight_smile:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/journal.php

aik tau har baat bataani paRti hai nanhay kaakoN ko..

AQ Darling,
Tell me what should I do ?
should I down load? but download what and how ?
but why should I download? ... you guys are good in making khichri...

Some Journals perished during the import process into the blogs system, this is why why the old journals were made accessible once again so those whose Journals were gone ould still make a backup.

Add to that she has two smilies to her name. :femme:

chalow, raat gaee baat gaee. What if the journal is lost, the memory is intact with every event etched in the recesses of mind.

your obsession with remembering evreything from from Femme's blog is a bit troubling but extremely hot.

so jao it is past 3 in the morning.

aap mujh say mukhatib hain yah MWP say…

naheen baba, I haven’t read anyone’s journal or for that matter blog in ages. :teary2: I need to catch up on that, acha yad dilaya.

btw, your blog is available one moment and the next moment it becomes invisible to the naked eye. :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah, its late. g’night :–)

p.s: I was talking abt my journal.

it is almost sehri time now, ab kya sona. And what blog are you talking about, it is still available but I havent added anything to it in ages.

ya, I still managed to take a quick nap.
As much as I love this month, thats perhaps the only flip side of ramzaan. If you are working on something late in the night; you are bound to finish it closer to the sehri and before you realize it, you find yourself getting ready for work. The cycle gets messed up… :bummer: