Sometimes I really think that Femme goes overboard. She thinks only her posts are well on topic. Just read some of the ones she has posted in this thread and decide for yourself.
She is unfair. We need to restart our campaign for a male moderator. Tariq bhai for mod!
Danday you won;t see me joking around in a serious thread and I try to keep such threads as close to the subject as possible. Just so that the General posters don;t have to go crazy digging out their threads in cafe after having been burried in mounds of other threads I let many non-serious threads created by general posters stay in Geenral at least for a few days and let everyone have their fun.
Anyhow you are more than welcome to complain in Feedback.
Danday you won;t see me joking around in a serious thread and I try to keep such threads as close to the subject as possible. Just so that the General posters don;t have to go crazy digging out their threads in cafe after having been burried in mounds of other threads I let many non-serious threads created by general posters stay in Geenral at least for a few days and let everyone have their fun.
Anyhow you are more than welcome to complain in Feedback.
Well Femme, on a serious note. How many of the general threads are really serious topics?
To me it looks like you have chosen few individuals for your special "affection". I think you don't even read most of our posts before deleting.
Anyway, I hope you are going to apply same policies to everyone's posts and threads in future.
DW if you bother to actually go through each title yo u will find many, just cos they aren't about world peace or politics or war doesn;t mean they are not serious. As far as my special affection goes most of you will have nothing but complaints no matter what happens, even those who you think have my special affection would complain about something or the other given the chance so don't feel left out.
Sometimes I really think that Femme goes overboard. She thinks only her posts are well on topic. Just read some of the ones she has posted in this thread and decide for yourself.
She is unfair. We need to restart our campaign for a male moderator. Tariq bhai for mod!
In my defense..
Femme, you took this post of mine from Gamma Dillation's thread and have started a new thread in the Feedback section, and that too with my nick. For the record I am saying this, I had no such intention.
I think I did clearify myself in PM.
And secondy, pleae ask this Anwaar Qureshi guy to stop posting in my threads (this thread does have my nick for whatever reason). I DO NOT LIKE HIM for his bee jamalo manners.
Please tell him to copy this in his one dimenstional mind and stop acting like a little girl.
My patience with him is running thin. Don't blame me if I get rough with him in future.
This is a free PUBLIC discussion board and if I am not posting against the rules (or against you in that manner), and this is the attitude you have then, perhaps, you want to look for other avenues and places... you should know how stupid you acted in last few days as well (ehsan bhai would know about the thread he deleted from video forum yesterday) and that too because FEMME locked YOUR thread after my reply- so if you had no problem posting in a thread that had my NAME in the title, you should be a little less hypocrite ... samjhay?
aa jaataY haiN pataa naheeN kahaaN kahaaN saY moo uThaa kar.
you should know how stupid you acted in last few days as well ..(ehsan bhai would know about the thread he deleted from video forum yesterday) - so if you had no problem posting in a thread that had my NAME in the title, you should be a little less hypcorite ... samjhay?
aa jaataY haiN pataa naheeN kahaaN kahaaN saY moo uThaa kar.
Abay wo thread taira tha? ASN was its owner.
Read this threads owner with your glasses on. Samjha kay teri choti si khopri is tara ki baateiN bhi nahi samajti?
Teri tara maiN choti choti baatuN pay admins kay paas bhaaga hoa nahi jaata.
I acted stupid for few days, and you should know, *how stupid have you been acting all along. *
**Femme, you took this post of mine from Gamma Dillation's thread and have started a new thread in the Feedback section, and that too with my nick. For the record I am saying this, I had no such intention.
I think I did clearify myself in PM.**
And secondy, pleae ask this Anwaar Qureshi guy to stop posting in my threads (this thread does have my nick for whatever reason). I DO NOT LIKE HIM for his bee jamalo manners.
Please tell him to copy this in his one dimenstional mind and stop acting like a little girl.
My patience with him is running thin. Don't blame me if I get rough with him in future.
Which is why I confirmed if you were serious about your complaint via pm. Its only after you said that you were half serious that I moved the most considering this is the correct forum to complain about mods, whether you are half serious or competely serious.
As for AQ I don't think its my place to tell him what threads he can reply to and what not to reply to.
danda saahab: it is good that you atleast admitted that you posted in there... a thread that was "about me" .... so if you were ignoring me (as you had claimed) I wonder what happened?
your comments in there were very much reflective of your hate and taunting - rather considered personal attack in GS. You are lucky that you did not get a warning for that.
As for disliked or not.. I will leave that to the GS community - they know about me and they should have better answer to your question... I can not claim that I am liked by everyone.. No one over here can claim that anyway... but I can guarantee you that I am acceptable in more than 90% times here and I need not to prove anything... especially for you.