Femme Fatale

Re: Femme Fatale

i no eh :crying:

thandaa paani chaahiye dandaY bhai???

I think you are the one who's acting like a little girl in this thread all along :)

may be a lollipop will do? here: --O

C'mon yaar !

i aint saying who is rite and who is wrong here , kindly in respect of holy ramadan , i urge ya both to let it go . please

P.s: Ms feeme if ya please lock it , if ya can

OK, femme once again, I had no such intention to put this thread in the complaints section.

I was a bit irritated, and thats all. You are a mod and free to remove as many posts as pleases you, I'll just whine a bit and then move on. Is that OK?

And as for your comments about AQ, I would say fair enough.

Hope mods or admins will have the same policy about me as well.

Can't or I would have. Have pm'ed Ehsan bhai to bring his tashreef here, hopefully he will get to my pm soon.

Agar main teri tarrah hota to I, too, would have interpreted it as "personal attack". And then ran to admins for issuing warnings.

But as I said, agar maiN teri tara hota!

Thank God, I do have a life outside GS as well!