Feminine Charms

What do you think of women using their feminine charms with men to get their way or get what they want. I am not talking about wrapping husband around finger.

Im talking more about - getting a better table at a restaurant, avoiding being told off by boss or lecturer, getting free things etc etc.

I admit me and my friends when are out as a group do use mild flirtation to get a good table at a restaurant.

Re: Feminine Charms

Its nothing out of the ordinary....... women do that..

or opening lame threads on life1 and still not getting banned....

never understood how that worked.

^u needs to hand out with the right people

maybe. or im just not charming enough.

as in you have never seen it?

In pakistan they don't even need to use charms..........only thing required to get preferential treatment is to be ''ladizz''

Really? TUMHARAY saath bhi? REALLY? :eek:

may be sometimes...

Not cool.
It's just a form of manipulation IMO ... Who likes to be manipulated or considers it ok?

well, i have heard of it, so it must exist...sorta seen it. And from that one instance what I concluded was that the woman knew exactly what she was up to. I don't like people who become different people in different company :@:

I also don't consider this to be a good quality or an asset. It would fall under the broader category of cunning people or manipulating or being selfish. I suppose sometimes it is done in pure fun.

wat?

Sometimes you don't even need to try. If we need something done from the workshop (for example) and one of the guy's goes it's all 'oooh aaah that's difficult, might take a few weeks'. If I go, I usually get the job done there and then or within a few days.

But, maybe that's just my skills because when we finally got some new female students, I tried to send them (especially the hot one) but she failed.

When me and my friends go out we smile alot at the waiter and get a good table thats as far as it goes really.

I guess if a group of men smiled alot at a male waiter they would get weird looks haha

Yeah sometimes just being a girl is enough!

something related happened to my friend.........some dimwit idiot woman hit him with her car......and when he told her why she did it............... she went all bonkers at him saying "tumay larkion se baat karnay ki tameez nahi hai??

thats not charming in any way at all.

yea...but its related.....as in....... making use of being a woman to her advantage......

If you can do it then why not? I like such girls and admire their ‘confidence’. It’s good to make use of whatever you possess:hehe:.

I don’t see anything wrong with it, a person is merely being clever.