WTH? ![]()
we need general back along with this all views.
WTH? ![]()
we need general back along with this all views.
Re: Smart girls suck in bed
There is nothing like a free lunch in this world .. chacha Ghalib :D
Aliyish bhai.. appreciate the fact that All Views made Chacha Ghalib come and post here. During the time of General, he hardly posted here.... All Views Rocks buddy! ;-)
So that bumper sticker on me car is right ’ A lad who can rock anything ’
do ya want one for yr car Anu bahi … will send ya one
;
Sure ..
if you can take care of shipping and handling :D
hey how come my post got edited? ![]()
and it doesn’t even say who edited it… come on i thought all views was minimum moderation? it wasn’t even a word just an acronym… that stuff and even variations of the spellings or taking out a letter with a star was allowed in general, which was suppose to be a full fledged moderated forum.
p.s. i posted in general similar to my posting pattern in all views… i mostly use to read and replied here and there… thats is wot i do now
Post got edited because no matter if it is acronym or what, it is reference to obscenity and vulgarity… It’s NOT general anymore so, things have to be different.
The reason it does not say, who edited it, is because it was edited within 4 minutes of your posting time ![]()
says who :aq:
wot did you think it meant aq? ![]()
Post got edited because no matter if it is acronym or what, it is reference to obscenity and vulgarity.... It's NOT general anymore so, things have to be different.
The reason it does not say, who edited it, is because it was edited within 4 minutes of your posting time :)
Vulgarity(f word) was edited within few minutes, now this is really smart and efficiently moderation indeed... :-)
LOL
there was no f word to edit… the letter f was edited ![]()
Chacha Ghalib ny kiya likha tha kam as kam mujhy tu perhny diya hota:kursi:
Post got edited because no matter if it is acronym or what, it is reference to obscenity and vulgarity.... It's NOT general anymore so, things have to be different.
SO general was promoting obscenity and vulgarity ...
good that we got rid of that forum
SO general was promoting obscenity and vulgarity ...
good that we got rid of that forum
Never said that.... it was in response to what he said about general.... I shold have bullet pointed it in next line.. perhaps adding it with the previous line made you think that :)
no worries… i’ll just tell you wot i wrote in that post
the letter F was replaced by the letter H by the esteemed moderator ![]()
i’m not sure where that acronym stands on the scale of obscenity and vulgarity… seems pretty tame compared to the discussion in the preceding pages
Thanks waisy mujhy yad agiya tha:D ky I did not missed f is replaced by h:D
i'm not sure where that acronym stands on the scale of obscenity and vulgarity... seems pretty tame compared to the discussion in the preceding pages
Yaar chacha waisay tum ho bohooot behoodaa aadmi, tumharaa kuch pataa bhi nahi kay kiyaa likh diyaa ho ..
zara PM to kernaa wo acronym :D
Howz that :aq:
Baby, I’m no Fred Flintstone, but I can make your Bedrock!
yaar... itnaa time lagaa kar jawaab daY rahai ho Aliyish bhai :D
get
a
life
WHO...is the moderator of this thread??????