FeedBack, Complaints, Compliments on Moderators [split: smart girls suck in bed -AV ]

Re: Smart girls suck in bed

Main tu hergiz nahi hon:chai:

I THOUGHT THAT THIS THREAD
HAS EXCEEDED FAR ENOUGH..

WHILE I AM REMINDED OF IQBAL'S
FAVORITE VERSE OF MANY...

Iqbal baRaa updeeeeshak hai, ma'n baaaatoN maiN moh letaaa hai
Guftaar kaa yeh Ghazi tau banaa, kirdaar kaa ghaazi ba'n na sakaa

**I HOPE THAT GUFTAAR K GHAZI.....(on this thread)
WOULD SINCERELY BECOME KIRDAR K GHAZI..
AS FAR AS THEIR *
**(highly objectionable) **
**THOUGHTS ON A SUBJECT **
WHICH DO NOT AUGUR WELL
AT A FORUM WHERE WE HAVE OUR DAUGHTERS,
SISTERS AND OUR AGE COMPATIBLE ONES....!!

PLEASE.....show some respects for **
**HAWWA KI BETI

Best Regards....

RAJU JAMIL

temp

WHO has edited or deleted my thoughts on this thread?

THIS IS SERIOUS and I NEED THE ANSWER NOW...otherwise
the best decision for me would be to make a respectable exit
from Paklinks forum and speak my mind and thoughts about it
on the media...in forthcoming days!

WE will just not allow such outright...bakwaas on this forum
as I read and felt extremely ashamed on those smarty ones
trying to extricate their absolute rubbish here!

Arjay Bhai, ghussa nahi karain :slight_smile:

, thread split ho ga’ee hai

Part of the thread is in Feedback forum

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=284274

Re: FeedBack, Complaints, Compliments on Moderators split: smart girls suck in bed -

In my humble opinion , people are just over reacting on the issue here , nothing squalid has been said / posted on this thread and it has been highly moderated …

All the users , well objectors I must say …. They all living in a glass house themselves therefore they should think twice before throwing stone to any one here …

And with all due respect Arjay …. I wont call ya uncle this time . stop moaning like little kids and stop exercising that good for nothing ‘ play by my rule or I will leave ‘ card …

*Ya can speak your mind where ever ya want … about what ever ya want … same goes for the users here …. *

Re: FeedBack, Complaints, Compliments on Moderators [split: smart girls suck in bed -

1. IN YOUR DREAMS.....and IF the Moderator or whoever..allows YOU to be the leader of such threads and and propogate such exchanges to be the freedom of "speech" then he is a party to such nonsense on a forum where your and my and everyone's sisters, daughters etc are members.DONT teach me! Educate yourself first on how to address elders!
  2. PROMISE me you never would !!? It will be a disgrace to be addressed as UNCLE by you..leave alone me...but for anyone elder to you on this forum.....
  3. GOOOOOOOOOO to some other rubbish and downright filthy forum and excercise your right to the freedom of your kind of speech.
  4. IT IS INDEED something encouraging though that no one on this thread has been so much in favor of such freedom of speech on such topic...except YOU ! Khush Rahein aur hudd=e=Ada'bb rahay tou behtarr hoga...aur agarr nahin bhi ho tou aap ka kaun kiya biggarr sakta hai...aap ne pehle bhi mujh pe attack keeay hein.....jo mere nazdeek koi haseeyatt nahin rakhtay. ****** I WILL BID GOODBYE TO PAKLINKS FORUMS after my Dubai show as I now have additional material. ****** At the same time...honestly..I never thought that the forum I talked a great deal about...and considered something great for Pakistanis...spread the world over...would actually be so open on such filthy subject that it would be at the mercy of people like you who could just bully or say anything to anyone.....just because they have been brought up at overseas!!! ****** Tsk tsk tsk.............PATHETIC! ******

Re: FeedBack, Complaints, Compliments on Moderators split: smart girls suck in bed -

Ok i did saw the topic title before but only went through it today, after seeing arjay’s complain,though still not throughly but i think its pure rubbish. Like arjay, i also think this is not the kind of forum where we should have these kinds of topics especially when members are mostly posting there for cheap thrills. Same is the case with all those suhaag raat topics…dont we have one of those every week? :halo:

Maham s , it is simple as that , don’t like it don’t buy it …

First of all , GS is a platform which has several forums , each of them has its own characteristics and viewer ship .. If something doesn’t server your appetite , don’t try to gulp it …
Secondly the things you are complaining about if highly moderated ( as it happens in case of All views ) could be treated as a part of education…

I again go back to me point , that discussed topic was more or like a pub talk bit cheeky .. but there was nothing shabby and vile in it ….

Re: FeedBack, Complaints, Compliments on Moderators [split: smart girls suck in bed -

Arjay bhai, with all due respect, you are part of Pakistani Showbiz community, where we all know, what is happening is a total embarrasement to an Islamic country.

Will you leave Pakistani showbiz also who put dramas and shows on topics that were not even mentioned in shareef khandaans only uptill few years ago.

You never thought of leaving that just because our sisters and daughters are epxosed to that filth. Are you not part of that.

No disrespect to you intended here

Re: temp

**:crying: Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Ap kahin nahi ja sakty. **
Waisy GS ny tu kehna hi hy
Woh kahin bhi giya lota tu mery paas aya
Bat achi hy yehi mery Arjaiyyyyyyyyy ki

stop calling people lota :smilestar:

Yeh brtan wala nahi Rajyoon wala Lota hy:kursi:

On the same pitch with TLK bhai ..

I don’t want to discuss the pictures arjay has posted on GS many times , where him standing closing with his co-actors ..

I consider it as a personal attack …

where he only remembers my attacks , never acknowledged my efforts where I stood for him in KK and other forums where he was bullied many times … And this time I wasn’t bullying him .. it was just calling a spade a spade …

Neither I want to start a debate here by bringing a Hadees on ‘how a muslim should treat Na-mahrams ‘ and prove some one’s acts wrong in light of sunnah …

I just said it earlier Arjay …. Those who lives in Glass houses .. should think twice before throwing stones ….

I dont think its as simple as you had like it to be. IF i am a member of some forum i have every right to voice my opinion or complain about it if i feel the need to do so. And i think i already mentioned that i did ignore the topic after reading the title but read it later on to see if it really crossed the limits for which complaints were made. So as much as you like it but not everything can be ignored. And exactly what kind of education was that topic serving? :halo: please give me a break here. I dont think any of us are that naive that we will take those posts as educating material.

It might not be shabby for you but it was for some of us. Hence we voiced our opinion the rest ofcourse depends on the forum moderators and admins.

i want to say something...before it gets locked

Bol ky lab azad hain tery:D

Zara woh pic hamin bhi dikhao:faizy:

damn :D
this thread is still going?... and i've got the first post :D

waisy AQ yaar why did you split it starting from my post? if i wanted to complain in feedback i could've done it myself. you should've split if from unkal urjay's post.

this proves one point though.... that is others find the discussion in poor taste and that should've been the focus of your moderating privileges instead of editing acronyms :D

where are the admins? lets hear wot peer sahib has got to say about it :D

Congratulations :lifey:

It was a combined decision of mod and administration. :chai: and to keep the thread on discussion topic instead of keeping it filled with complains :slight_smile:

how many other? three?

it also proves more people do not find it otherwise… Democracy rules :hula:

that will be interesting :faizy:

we believe in quality as oppose to quantity :snooty:

as phatima suggested in video forum… lets have only educated people vote until the masses become educated :smiley: