Favourite personality!!

Everybody has own choice:mehr:

My favourite personality is my father.

Who is your favourite and why?

Re: Favourite personality!!

My favourite personality is the greatest one :rose:
Hazrat Muhammad (SAW)

I like Mario. i have a crush on his mustache.

^ Omg one post and K337 goes without mentioning a robot! :p

Shak09 seems to be my fav one

hmm

my fav personality is my father

I am searching for one

Why :snooty:

• khalid bin waleed
  • Tariq bin zyad
  • Saladin ..
  • Steve Jobs
  • Dr. Atta ur rehman

I guess, i don't need to give reasons. These are pretty obvious.

yeah no doupt very nice

Black Rose sister hats off to you for you said the words i would have said :aliyish:

T1000 Bhai we share some in common :wink:

I would also like to add the following personalities whom i admire…

Imam Ali,Hassan,Hussain Fatima and Zaid. May Allah send grace and blessings upon them all.

And then non religous personalities worth admiring are Ghengis Khan, Zengi, Uesugi Kenshin, Ho Chin Min and oddest of all perhaps Lord Curzon.

:hmmm:

My Baba :hug:

ap sab k lia :aliyish:
meri taraf se aik aur personality add kar lain DR zakir naik

:hmmm:

My maid ..kiun k woh bohat himat wali Aurat hai:)

:aliyish:
meri taraf se aik aur personality add kar lain DR zakir naik

nice one Leo.

My favourite too Dr zakir naik!

Steve Jobs. Google up and you’ll know why. Truly a remarkable and amazing man!

The holy Messenger SAW reason is obvious :@:

after which Prophet Moses AS .. Who I admire for keeping the Jews in line .. with his Asaa Mubaarak ..kash Hazrat Musa AS was alive today as Follower of Hazrat Muhammad SAW ..to sort the Jews of today.

Other than Rasoolallah (saw) Imam Ali, Imam Jaffar as Sadiq, Abu Dharr..The list goes on..

Non religious.. Malcolm X, Greg Mortenson