Favourite personality!!

Re: Favourite personality!!

Imam Ali the One and Only, for his intellect, piety, bravery ... (the list goes on).

Quaide Azam, for his straightforwardness and his not being a hypocrite.
Karoush (Cyrus), for his tolerance and magnanimity.
Imhotep, for his intelligence.

Since every human's personality change from time to time, it is hard to pick a fav one.

So I didnt pick any, I'd pick my father's because he in indeed a nobel one in my prospective, he loves his kids and cares for them etc.

I'd pick my mother because she is the same as my father in my prospective.

I'd pick Ozzy Ozborn because he was a pure goth but as time dictates that he just turned out to be poser so definately not him.

I'd pick Kiss the rock band because they have their own style of Rock but no.

I'd pick any of the personalities if i want to on or off the family because they are good at the moment, and I shall adapt from them.

But I shouldnt because the person should create his/her own personality :)

So I wont pick any personality ;)

I didn’t add personalities on religious bases since most of the personalities are ideal and obvious from a muslim point of view. I only mentioned those personalities, who were not “directly” influenced on islam but had a great impact after prophet. I loved all the personalities from 1028 BC till 1300 BC .. .. The time when we had zangi’s, Saladin and other great muslims warriors.

I forgot to mention another one .. ..

• che guevara

P.S:
Did i mention Jason Bourne .. :smiley: .. lol!

main apni favourite aap hon:snooty:

acha ji

aho ji:p

ghengis khan?? hmm... may i ask why???

well my fav personality is Hitler too :chai:

korn mujy b hitler pasand hy

:lifey:

:lifey:

insaan upna ideal usay bunaey jo sirf aik he sample aya ho dunya mein aur waisa koi na ho

abi ap ke chai khatam nahi hoi

Offcourse you can… :lifey:

Basically for all his many evils Ghengis Khan is admirable becuase of the way he proved that one man can do anything.

If you know anything about the guys real history it’s amazing how a boy scarce more older than 10 with three brothers a little sister and his mother were abandoned by thier tribe in a wasteland where tempretures reach -70 in winter.

He survived all the hardhsips of nature and won back his fathers tribe, then to make sure nobody suffered the way he did he went out to unite his people and massacre all that stood in his way.

I don’t favour his massacres becuase i doubt anything good ever came of that… but i admire the mans courage and his attitude and skill to survive.

He showed the world what a lonely and tormented person can do and if the fools of this world ever learn anything they would never tormnet another person… for Allah gives even barbarians a chance sometimes.

although i agree wid your point that he overcame hardships and taught ppl a lesson not to mess wid what seems to be an easy target, i for one, would never choose a murderer of such big scale as my favorite personality.. apart from all the innocent ppl his army killed, what about all the knowledge they burnt.. the loss he gave was a million times greater than the lesson he taught us.. there r many ordinary ppl from whom we can learn the same lesson without all the destruction done by ghnegis..

But again, just my opinion.. u like others r free to choose your hero. maybe u see what i don’t see..:biggthumb:

and would u like to do the honor of elaborating if u wish??

very true:jazak:

^ I agree. :k:

Hitler for all his ills was admirable for a few things. He did not use WMD (weapons of Mass destruction) Even though he had plenty to hand.

He chose to not pursue the A bomb and his scientists had stockpiled enough nerve gasses particularly Tabun to wipe out the earth several times over. Yet for some reason he chose not to.

Legend has it Hitler was strongly agaisnt the Machine gun and assualt rifle. Particularly the Assualt rifle was something he said was very un-manly becuase it meant a wimp could kill a grown man too easily.

The Assualt rifle uses smaller bullets and less powerful rounds than the standard bolt action hunting piece and it has a lesser range but a higher rate of fire. Hitler was strongly against it and for that i admire him greatly.

Pitty many of the scum who run the world today would not think twice about using excess force. I’m not saying Hitler was a saint but even in him theres things to admire.

I love LP’s personality jesay hi uss ki post daekhta hun parhnay say pehlay hi mujhee hasi aajati hay :bummer:

Thats a good thing :k: