Re: 'Fatwa' against Pakistani minister for paragliding pics
^I think you havent seen all the photographs
i have seen all of them....you should see them closely too.
^Mullahs want to ban movies too.
yep, but I was saying that if we are going to use this jump and all as an example of how baighairat pakistani men have become, then I submitted pashto movies as proof that ppl have not just become baighairat but have been baighairat for sometime.
Pahsti movies that have been shot durin mard e momin zia ul haq time or ameer ul momineen nawaz shareefs time. what about shahi mohalla, that is a pretty big sign of baighairati right..
or hey, NWFP was under mullah rule right, I mean surely they are not baighairat. now go and check out pashti movies that have come out in the last few years..
so I guess ppl have been baighairat for some time
but I suppose a hug is a bigger sign of baighariti than all this stuff for some
i have seen all of them....you should see them closely too.
Then u have not seen sitting in the lap photo
yep, but I was saying that if we are going to use this jump and all as an example of how baighairat pakistani men have become, then I submitted pashto movies as proof that ppl have not just become baighairat but have been baighairat for sometime.
Pahsti movies that have been shot durin mard e momin zia ul haq time or ameer ul momineen nawaz shareefs time. what about shahi mohalla, that is a pretty big sign of baighairati right..
or hey, NWFP was under mullah rule right, I mean surely they are not baighairat. now go and check out pashti movies that have come out in the last few years..
Araay yaar why are you just blaming pashtu movies...Punjabi movies are not less either..Just look at the names ..Akhri Mujra etc.
I dn't get your point.
R u saying Mullahs back Pashtu movies?
Then u have not seen sitting in the lap photo
That is not sitting in the lap,she is tied to him for a jump...Both are sitting on the floor...Agar dimaagh hi gandaa hou to har cheez gandi nazar aati hai...That has been the case with many people.
Here is a clip from a Pashtu Movie
Do you have a clip where heroin is shown from back, she then bends down down, pistol appears between the legs and shoots, or the side view, tang utha ker, haath tang key neechey sey nikaal ker fire:D
...Agar dimaagh hi gandaa hou to har cheez gandi nazar aati hai...That has been the case with many people.
Like in Pashto movies:D
Do you have a clip where heroin is shown from back, she then bends down down, pistol appears between the legs and shoots, or the side view, tang utha ker, haath tang key neechey sey nikaal ker fire:D
hmm, i will try to find it :D
Like in Pashto movies:D
You missed the full post...& Yes..Same as in your Punjabi movies....It looks like that when these Punjabi & Pashtu people go free hand ...They beat even the American industry.
Re: ‘Fatwa’ against Pakistani minister for paragliding pics
Punjabi movies are clean tumhara dimagh ganda hai:snooty:
Ya all those Nargis ,Meera ,Reema etc…A load of Punjabi crap!Allah ka shukar hai that Anjuman/Sultan Rahi era is over…They had created some $h** in Pakistani society.
these are stage dramas
plenty of places in Pakistan.
here are some paragliding pics of diff sites in Pakistan
hunza
muzzafarabad
swat valley
u can get much more info from Pakistan association of free flying, at PAFF.org.pk
these are stage dramas
Oh don't make me say it, so it is fine for it to be on the stage then....The other day they were showing on the TV ,some people who were just coming out after watching a Punjabi movie...One guy said in Paunjabi..."Hor Meera daa Mujra vi bara changa si"....Mujra dekhnaay waali qaum kou iss Jump mein bhi mujra nazar aata hai....Allah maaf karaay..
I agree,these people have made their mind that Pakistan as a country is a crap & they are the ones sitting in Uk etc who can only be the saviors of Pakistan…If one has this mind set ,how can you even comment on Pakistani society.
I don't shake hands with men,i plainely tell them i am sorry i don't shake hands.
Your naĩveté is breath-taking. Try telling that to a customer who is about to buy 2 million dollars worth of telecom equipment from your company. Your job could be on the line. Do that a couple of times and you are unemployable in your city.
I agree,these people have made their mind that Pakistan as a country is a crap & they are the ones sitting in Uk etc who can only be the saviors of Pakistan...If one has this mind set ,how can you even comment on Pakistani society.
what ppl dont realize is that french instructors have been working with PAFF to try and make it more accessible to tourists...pakistani or non pakistani by having the equipment, safety checks and organized flights etc.
I would not mind gliding hunza or swat, as a matter of fact if this thing is a go, I inshaAllah will paraglide those sites. Not hang gide though, after my last close call, thats something I am staying away from now.
In other more important news, Sunni vs Shia fighting in Parachinar has killed 50 people. Where is the fatwa from Lal masjid?
Uzbek Jihsdi vs local Taliban fight has killed 250 people. Where is the fatwa from Lal masjid?
Barelvi vs Deobani fighting has killed 1 person, injured others in Karachi. Where is the fatwa from Lal masjid?
And these are just recent incidents over the last week.