Fatima's Story

As some of you already know, my neice Fatima suffers from a rare blood disorder, HLH (Hemophagocytic lymphohistiocytosis). She is currently at the Hospital for Sick Children (in Toronto).

Next week Sick Kids will host a RadioTelethon and Fatima’s story will be told on the radio. I am asking you to take the time to listen to her story, and if possible donate to the hospital. Thank you.

Her story will be aired on:
Wed. March 28 at 12.30PM @ Mix 99.9 FM
and
Wed. March 28 at 1.00PM @ EZ Rock 97.3FM

http://www.sickkidsradiothon.com/default.asp

article about HLH (from the Toronto Star):

Fatima:
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a263/malikafshan/092_92.jpg

JazakAllah!

Re: Fatima's Story

:(

ohh :(

and you didn't mention the why someone can donate? :( ..may Allah bless her

to fund research,etc...check out the website 4 more info

Re: Fatima’s Story

inshallah Allah make it easier on fatima and her loved ones and Allah help all those who are helping those in need.:flower2:

Note for Mods and Admin.
I can validate that the information being posted by this member is genuine and true.

Muzna.

Re: Fatima’s Story

There is a tab for donations in 1st URL..

HEREis the link.

Totally heart breaking

Its Allah (swt) Almighty and HIS ways of testing us mortal humans

Allah bachhi aur uss ka ghar walooN ki mushkilaat asaan karay - Ameen

ALLAH (swt) hum saab ko inn moozi bemariyoon sai bachai aur ALLAH saab ki mushkilaat asaan karai.AMEEN.

I pray that she recovers.

Just too sad. :(

Sad indeed. She has been and will continue to be in my prayers!!

:(

may allah bless her

ohh its so sad....:(

i'll truely pray for her

May Allah bless her.

^ Aameen