Re: "fat" women
Since this is your second chance, maybe you should add some flavor and go for something different. Admit to everyone that you are a chubby chaser, and come out of the closet.
hmmm not sure, has my knowledge of girls back home is a little thin (get it) :CareBear:
That's just lame :@:
no bashing.
that in and of itself will become a reason for getting bashed for being the gender that is attempting to bash the other.
u forgot to mention gori:5:kalay motay bhansay kay liye gori,patli,kam umer or doctor bhi like she became a doc when she was 16
Re: “fat” women
Personally I think curvier/bigger women are so much more beautiful than the average skinny chick. Just look at all the times Renee Zelwegger gained weight for that movie (name totally escaped my mind right now.).. she always looks better a little fuller than she did when she was skinny. My sister gained quite a bit of weight after her baby and I think she looks better this way.
Everyone has their own preferences. And you need to stand up for whatever you want. If you like the girl and are willing to marry her, than go ahead and do so. Your mother and sister arent the ones that need to be attracted to her. ![]()
yeah bridgets jones dairy i love that movie,whoever
started this thread are we still using the F.A.T word i just find it rude now call them curvy or real size women
haha..so true…yeah n the doctor thing..man that is also really bein hyped up..even if the girl liek goes 2 private where they pay 2 get her in n med school she doenst know what the hell she studyin bout..just so she can get good ‘bahar’ ka/ameer guyz ristha..that too..
Well ask yourself this....do you want your 'supermodel' wife to be showing off her body to your buddies..because thats what "supermodels" do...show off their bodies..its their job..isnt it? or am I wrong?
If a normal looking girl isnt good enough for you..then you should definitely go for that supermodel who is dying to get married to you! cool?
If you heart and your conscious allows you to treat a 'normal' looking wife like trash...go ahead..and then drool away to a playboy mag..like it is really going to reciprocate.
haha so true!!! majority of the women who go to “Medical School” end up married to doctors..and become housewives…why spend all that money on quality ‘education’ when you will be cleaning toilets and cooking rotis like the rest of us. ![]()
its a scam!!!
das reich..thin girlz r 'in' now amongst hte paksitanis ANYWHERE not just in pakistan..everyones loookin for lambi pathli..smart...hear it ALL the time..
yeah....more like a pre-pubescent girl...who can keep their psychotic sons satisfied :) seriously...I have been grossed out by desi men on many occasions..ewwww
Looking for a woman to marry , liked one girl in pakistan but my sister and mother are insisting she is "too fat" she is around 170 lb also tall so I dont think its dispropotinate
is this some new fad in pakistan they like really thin girls ? like supermodels
:)..................taking a hint from your Nick...................
you should consider a German Lady..................I hear they are the hardest working ladies..............there is got to be some Muslims you can find!
And from what you are saying your first wife was Mama's Choice.................
This time make your own........then tell Mama to deliver the message....
Good Luck!
and as far as the weight question.............we all get heavey with age men or women..............you are going to have settle for a real young girl if you want a slim and trim wife...................tough choice...........:)
Looking for a woman to marry , liked one girl in pakistan but my sister and mother are insisting she is "too fat" she is around 170 lb also tall so I dont think its dispropotinate
Most likely your mother and sister do not approve of her, so weight is a always a handy excuse. I saw this happening recently when one of my cousin was going thru the rishta thing. The girl his sisters did not like always happens to be short or fat, while the one they prefer will be "good-looking"/"beautiful" regardless of teh weight.
Why don't you look for your rishta by yourself? And who chose your first wife? Your mother and sister?
Banday ko apnay maal pay bhi nazar rakhni chahiye. Unfortunately those families who have such demands don't look at their chusa huwa aam at times.
hahaha omg that is sooo true. Many examples can be seen on this show called "shadi online."
^ LOL…on that show this less than average guy said “larki most beautiful ho”..and the host was like “acha beautiful ho?” and the guy’s like “no..MOST beautiful ho” ![]()
sometimes it really boring to see desi threads about desi ppl and desi topics .
I really don’t get why you posted or what exactly is your thread about. Do you want to know if your mother and sister are following the “fad” or not and you “Want” to Not follow it?
Or are you saying that you should follow your mother’s advice as “mommy knows best” and ypu want justification for it.
Really looks like you cannot make up your mind and follow it yourself and just want to follow the “fad” too:rolleyes:
dear Riya very weel said. and the thing is that people who are skinny or ve weight, mow they are blesed with a motivating partner who can help them get in shape.
wow... refreshing to FINALLY see a post from a guy actually interested in marrying a fat girl...how tall is she? if she is more than 5'7 then she has 5-6 kilos more to lose only I guess. I can relate to what youre saying. I myself am broad but weigh about 10 kgs less than her... but seriously that dusnt matter. as long as you like the girl, its fine. Pakistani women are very judgemental... they always go for outer beauty. but I dun see any reason WHY you cant marry her. you like rounder, fuller body and i say GOOD FOR YOU! :)
btw.... how are you body wise? are you smart, fat., overweight?