Fashion blunder made by females

Re: Fashion blunder made by females

hey hey hey just cuz syraa knows em does not mean she is an oldie...

otherwise we would have to assume anyone who knows the works of mozart, bach, beethoven, etc must be ancient :)

To paraphrase TLK…“abhi tho hum jawaaN hai”:snooty:

I’m fainting because there is another person (bar X2) who appreciates the same music as me.

Forgive me if i’m not into bhangra where a man is metaphorically referring to a woman as a subwoofer…or is it amplifier…? Anyway…ulti

@X2 - Uh huh, sounds like you're just not ready to accept you're an oldie.

I think mostly NIN and Rammstein fans are from a particular generation.

Excuse me maroush darling but being a gamer since the early 90's this music is all much more familiar to me you think. I don't listen to desi music thank you.

Aha!!! You’re an oldie yourself… :smooth:

And don’t lie… i know you’re a closet Imran Khan junkie… Ulti told me you were bopping away to Subwoofer/whatever late at night in your lab…ahaN.

You let the side down. :nahi:

Yes.. that's why I said 'another'!

I don't know what Imran Khan is and I don't even want to find out :/

ahh not at all, I proudly embrace my age and the end of thirties in sight. I was merely coming to the aid of syraa..

see below

I am an oldie, I enjoyed the path to being an oldie and will continue to enjoy the path to my geriatric age and the end of it.

PS: never liked NIN aka trent..the go-to band for poseurs, but aside from that NIN was a decent band, but hyped more than better acts liek kmfdm, front 242 or front line assembly...heck, even nitzer ebb could run circles around trent.

Ask Mama Roush, im sure she shall be more than willing to educate you, hence the quoting of lyrics.

Tu mere moonh na lagg.... sadde kol time ni....tere ni vaaste ni dil vich pyar ni...:K337:

Acha fer, ja dafa maar, buddi na hova teh.

Vaddi bebe…sadde naal nach…te aa gale lag ja…:balley:

Das Modell? I love the original and the cover! But, that’s the only Kraftwerk cover by Rammstein I know of…are there more?
You’ve seen Kraftwerk live? Dude, lucky you! When was this?

Oh yeah you won’t catch me polluting my ears with that garbage, god only knows why people love him so much…

Aww Trent ain’t all *that *bad :stuck_out_tongue: One of my favourite instrumentals is NIN’s “Just like you imagined” I have to say I do prefer their older work though…

ab mein kia kahon?

God future Mrs Shak will be a weirdo by your people’s standards!

Half the stuff you find weird I likey when girls do it! :nahi:

^ Wait...so you're admitting you dig hairy chicks with a bad fashion sense? ;)

ya 1 more thing

7.bobcut on big face

Allah rahem karay baalon waali kyon? :omg:

You females here are too picky. :snooty:

like what shak?

At the risk of being called a weirdo I shall hold a dignified silence. :snooty:

You are right, that's the only kraftwerk cover I know of as well, I meant their covers of kraftwerk and depeche mode.

I saw Kraftwerk twice, At the remix tour in 1991 in London and in 2005 in Chicago for I believe the minimum-maximum tour.