Re: Fashion blunder made by females
hahahhahhhhhhhhhhhhhhaahahah ![]()
Agree to all above ![]()
hahahhahhhhhhhhhhhhhhaahahah ![]()
Agree to all above ![]()
-- and why do men know the difference between a full coverage or regular bra?
Unless you're wearing them on off hours or something...
lekin ithna interest? Yah Allah
can I point out an observation without offending any lady here ... or ladies in general.
No full cup bra under deep neck blouse please. It looks like you are confused between being modest and modern. Pick one and stick with that. :(
atleast they wear sumthing i have also seen sum women who wear nothing n provide free entertainment...........
PhD haiN is field mein. ![]()
OMG -- such mastandai!!!! X2 you can pass because you dont claim you fame as the sharefeeset person posibily on God's green earth but others cough TLK cough should be ashamed!!!
ALLAHH TOUBAA!!!
Are we done insulting your GS friends on behalf of those ladies whom you probably never met in your life.
How about the shalwars that are high above the ankles in an angle...no no not capris, I am talking about regular shalwars that aren't tied properly so it looks like you lifted them for a flood and forgot to pull them down. So ungraceful.
Hmmm.. should we say ‘fashion blunders made by designers’ as well? This thread has loads of :no: fashion statements. Enjoy!
Women who I've never met; now how do you know I dont make that blunder huh huh huh?
Friends? ohhh achhhhaaaaa my bat dude...
baad Shareef Logo ko aisai baathein acheei nahee lagthi na.
I was with you up until no sneakers with saris... but come on!
now thats an idea…
OPEN THE THREAD MAHI
too much jewelry, too much gold esp.
just to show u hv sona on for a wedding. wear what looks good.
How do you know that I am a shareef aadmi?
Standing ovation, rose-petals... I couldn't agree any more! Have your own style and dress according to your complexion and body type!
yep and let me also make one point here.
unless someone is trained fashion designer..which there really are not many...it does not matter, someone has a good aesthetic sense and can design stuff...ladies, you know what...you can do it yourself too. I understand that its tougher to find the fabric, have a dependable darzee who will make clothes on time and that fit right.
I am frankly amazed, gobsmacked, at how ladies run after something just because it had a 'couture' label attached to it, all these auntie ji's with initials as their last names...I mean really...I can understand covenience factor, I can understand that ppl dont have the time to sit and design their own outfits..but really the premium that these cough designers cough charge is ridiculous. then these glorified darzees get attitudes, give you stuff you dont want, price stuff at ridiculous rates..and then ladies complain about these ppl.
I can buy a damn armani, zegna or prada suit for the amount desi chicas spend on ...
and well lets just say desi chica with a name like firstname last-initial, can not be considered even close to my man Armani.
and before someone comes and talks to me about karigari and the amount of work that goes into it, well a handbuilt ferrari and a handbuilt minibus really dont compare.
How do you know that I am a shareef aadmi?
shareef aurat then?
in which case
hOw yOU dOin?
oh wow men do look closely!
I am so guilty of doing so many of these things you guys have mentioned :(
Weird hair color, awful hair cut, bad choice of clothing... I've done it, everything
\ hOw yOU dOin?
Shareef aurtatin aisay sawaalon ka jawaab nahi detieen
Men notice things too you know…
Fake nails…give a bad impression too.
God, I sound like a woman. ![]()
I virtually disagree with all your views’.
No taste GS females. ![]()
and will it kill you that if you are living in an apartment, to remove your coats from coat closets and hang them in your bedroom closets when you are cooking qorma.
Director sahib on a roll. ![]()
zara muniya ne ghussa dila diya hai ![]()
Waisey Muniya was right. You guys know too much about our stuff. We women have no idea what types of boxers/briefs do what to your your know whats. ![]()
waiting for mods to delete this post. setting bad example. sorry.