Farooq Sattar’s coordinator died in Rangers’ custody

Re: Farooq Sattar’s coordinator died in Rangers’ custody

Trust me, MQM poora Karachi jala bhi de na, tou aap jaise logo ko phir bhi koi MQM se better alternative nahi milna. You are hopeless. There's a reason why Allah said in Quran, leaders are reflection of the people they represent.

There are more chances of scientists discovering life on Mars than ethnocentric "Karachiites" like you considering any other party an alternative to MQM.

Same city also protect Altaf Hussain. What will you say?

Next time - try bit of reading. I was talking about voting behaviour of London's educated and diverse "electorate" who use their power of vote to make the right choices, not the deeds to its selfish imperialistic intelligence agencies.

Is ethnicity as wide-spread in London as it is in Karachi? Has London seen ethnic riots like Muhajir vs Pashtun? Muhajir vs Punjabi? etc? Does "London bring 70% of country's revenue and gets nothing back" ? :D

No but London had a terrorist attack. London has issues such as Islamophobia, Muslim radicalization, immigration etc etc yet they elected a second generation British Asian Muslim Mayor!

That's how truly educated and diverse communities make statement against racism and xenophobia.

How many Karachiites on this forum had even accidentally condemned MQM's racist election campaign? None.

Really? wow some people really believe their bull****. Spoken like a true nirala

Btw, sadiq khan is pro-gay, doesn't believe in hijab and is probably antithesis to the muslim community in london. When PTI forcefully comes out in favor of issues of karachi, then it will win as well. If it plays politics that we can't upset the imaginary voters in sindh then it is going to lose whole of sindh. YOUR CHOICE but you will act like a typical ghetto pakistani from london.

What are you talking about? I've been here for GE, by elections and LB elections, name me one so called parha likha Karachiite on this forum who actually condemned MQM's racist campaign against oh so outsiders and dirty PTI (who ironically have most members of their top leadership from Karachi). Don't make me name and shame members who actually justified MQM's attack and consequent win against PTI.

PS: I'm not from London.

Saleem? who else? khoji isn't so pro-mqm. Please name & shame them.

It's not just being pro-MQM, all Karachi posters didn't let out a single word of condemnation when Karachi's Mayor Wasim Akhtar made nasty anti-Punjabi, anti Pashtun, outsider attacks on Imran, attacks like kahan se aaya yeh Mianwali ka Pathan truck driver, bahir nikalo isko Karachi se. When Altaf Hussain called women of dharna, wives of Army officers prostitutes in front of a roaring crowd, no Karachi poster expressed any outrage here? They are so blinded by bughz e Imran that they don't even care about the damages MQM is causing to their image, in their name!

This is disgusting. Why do Karachiites think it looks cool to act like you are waiting for magical entrance of picture perfect God sent messiah with perfect ethnicity to rescue you. If you believe in democracy, then why can't the process of self correcting begin from within? Challenge the rotten mentality that keeps electing fascist, blood thirsty murderous parties like MQM.

For how long people of Pakistan remain this stuck in Bani Israelite kind of attitude that just because God ain't sending us a Moses so let just stick to Firons. Either give us the man o slava or we're happy eating pure shyte.

There just can't be any middle way.

The day the Karachi people get rid of the myths and lies which their leaders have been feeding to them since 1947, they will vote for parties other than MQM.

You are again at Karachi diss, Karachi that. Can't think anything accept Karachi and its people. Eh?
Too much negativity and racist bias.

I see no need to respond to every racist rant by some random poster sitting outside Pakistan, and having never lived in Karachi.

I don't want to spend too much time here. Just one thing. Had Karachiites supported MQM and Altaf, they would not have welcomed rangers' operation against MQM. But if 'abuse' is the only thing which satisfies one's thirst, then I myself have had threads 'abusing' Altaf for his policies.
Now it is not possible to show an 'abuse' thread for any incident/statement which a random person would demand Karachiites to prove themselves in front of him/her. For example, it is not possible for me because I am sometimes not active here at all, and sometimes post rarely. So absence of an 'abuse' thread does not mean the approval of that act.

Self important much? You are not even the last person I would expect to condemn MQM or racism in general especially when directed against Imran!

I know the so called 'non MQM' supporting Karachi members who were active on this forum during LB yet not once they condemned the vile racism and abuse of women that became the face of MQM's LB campaign. They know who they are.

Anyway, start doing bit of self introspection, stop voting in a terrorist organisation en masses and you may not need Rangers/police doing operation against MQM every five years.

Jolie:

stop voting in a terrorist organisation in en masses and you may not need Rangers/police doing operation against MQM every five years.

To say that rangers are in Karachi only because of Karachi shows how ignorant someone is. You obviously has absolutely NO clue of the politics in the city and situation on the ground.

My suggestion for you is to stop embarassing yourself, concentrate on your nemesis Nawaz, and just ... just forget there is some city at the southern shores of that far-away country named Pakistan, from where your parents come.

Insha Allah you will see the blood pressure go down again, and life will again start looking like worth living.
آزمائش شرط ہے۔

People of Karachi will stop voting MQM when they realize the lies and myths spread by MQM and the preceding leaders from there:

1. They did not sacrifice 20 million people for creation of Pakistan. In fact this was the massacre of punjabies (for both Muslims and Sikhs) after the Rape of Rawalpindi in March 1947 (as said by Minto as well).

2. They earn and rest of Pakistan sit and eat - the greatest lie spread by MQM.

3. They feel deprived when on 23rd March and 14th August, the culture of four provinces shown on the TV (they forget that from 1963 to 1985) the PTV was overwhelmed by TV dramas depicting their culture).

4. They forget the people of Sindh gave them shelter (although Muslim league won only 27 out of 60 seats of the Sindh assembly in 1946 - it means majority of the Sindh people were against creation of Pakistan).

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ChxUMPPWsAAzvRz.jpg

His pictures are available on all social media platform and google …

lol @ Jolie’s comments… looks like I am a non-parha-likha of Karachi :hehe:

Aftab Ahmed par jo zulm howa hia.. uska hisab to ab qudrat khud lai gi

Seems some error. Sindh unfortunately lead by G.M. Syed then opted for Pakistan. The blunder he committed then, Sindh is still suffering. Sindh was much more prosperous then when it was ruled by non-Muslims.

Sindh`s role in Pakistan movement

It was only the Sindh Assembly, amongst all the provinces of undivided India, which passed a resolution on March 3, 1943, presented by the late G.M. Syed on the lines of the Lahore Resolution, in support of Pakistan.

On June 26, 1947 the Sindh Assembly, at a special session, decided to join the new Pakistan Constituent Assembly. Thus, Sindh became the first province to opt for Pakistan.

I thought different person, hence deleted.