Re: Faris Bhai…
Matlub LP in aasaan alfaaz ![]()
Re: Faris Bhai..............
kya asaan alfaaz?
:shoaby:
Sarcasm or not i am what i am…
:shoaby:
Arlietter do you not have warriors and philosophers in India too?
Yes we have many. :)
^ Oh whats that… wait let me remmber?
A yeah Aryans?
But didn’t you say you couldn’t kill?
Strange warrior that can be warrior without fighting… i like it :k:
Wish it was so easy for us but ahem i would be beaten senseless for thinking such feeble thoughts right now. ![]()
^I can not kill but people in my sect could kill.
I am a peace warrior. :)
I can't even harm an ant.
Aaho peace warriors are the best… ![]()
alas how one wishes there was no need for killing but sometimes it’s kill or be killed.
Naye yaar we do like this ![]()
If your gonna hug then hug tight… ![]()
It’s not just a pointless custom… the Chagatai clan our ancestral enemies used to stab in the back given a chance especailly when hugging so to combat that the Jochids would hug them really tight like a bear hug and constrict movement so much that they could not wield knife efficeintly.
The days of warriors might be long gone but we miss them all the same…
And we never forget. ![]()
kuch b sochoo par my bro is
keep it up bhaiyya:hugz:
Aaaw thankyou sister.
You would not believe how unpopular i am though… among some circles.
Alas i am not a polotician and could not really care. At least for now… maybe when i make it big, if i ever do things will be different ![]()
:salamz:
I meant,we will go and hug those who have indifferent opinions too. ![]()
I have had to hugg some right sorts in my time…
i have no objection to hugging anyone so long as that hug is respected and valued… i knew many an enemy who became friends with me over a hug.
Heck i have even taken the risk of eating among enemies so what is a hug.
I tell you a hug is a symbol not just of love but of peace… all men should peace hug.
I regret many only hug on Eid days… ![]()
If they hug truly and more often there would be no Eid prayer massacres.
^Eaten among enemies?
^ Speeling typing error corrected.
It should have been eating among enemies.
Which is indeed high risk…
Becuase it would mean being exposed to many dangers after all if the Allah’s Rasool can be poisoned no man is safe from poison as i learned the hard way ![]()
But for every Poison there are a thousand things more pleasant. ![]()
^O.k :)