Faris Bhai..............

A warrior and a philosopher,at the same time.

Do not you people think so?

Re: Faris Bhai…

Naye i am a mere dog and most wretched at that…

I fight for my master and care not what others say… for dogs merely bark on instinct and hunt on command.

I live like a dog for my master and i serve his people…

I follow a path which is as old as the world itself… i am not worthy of being ranked among those who trod the path before me…

But i am indeed a most unworthy warrior and the worst philosopher who took up this duty…

After me they will only get worse… like i will never match those who came before.

Arleitter Bhai i am not worthy of any title, simply wish to be remmbered as among the last of an ancient, and dying breed.

:salute:

^Your country needs people like you… :k:

Sadly i beleive people like me are rare… at least on GS and even in the media back home.

Pakistan and Muslims in generall are not what they once were…

I am inclined to refer to Allama Iqbals Shikwa for he summed up our plight well.

No religion has a history as prolific as our own…

But for all the glory and greatness…

Look at us now. :teary2:

Sometimes i wish i could end the misery and take my own sword and ride out to emptiness… death is even a welcome and comforting thought.

However that is the cowardly way out…

I believe i should do all my best to achieve unity among all peoples and fairness too…

I once stood and defended people of other faiths, and saved thier honour and all this when my own brethren wanted them dead…

But when my own peoples honour was at stake the world stood blind…

I am appalled by that experience.

I have my own almost uniuqe school of thought built on Humanity and Islamic values…

But at the same time i am son of barbarians who if they cannot see thier own world thrive will not rest until others feel thier pain.

My personall view on life is that if one is starving then i shall starve.

If one of my people is crying then i shall cry… and if one of us is done wrong… then i will not rest till that wrong is corrected.

If the world does not care about it… then the world shall have to change!

One man can do nothing…

One man can do everything…

Re: Faris Bhai..............

^ :)

Arlietter do you not have warriors and philosophers in India too?

Faris is a True Muslim and Patriotic man with sword :salute:
A man with full of history of nations and tribes, a straight forward person who never try to hide his feelings. Even living with Gorra’s he is refusing to accept their culture like other Desi Gorra’s :cb:
But a strange thing is this he is my friend :hug: a man who is naughty and non-serious :@: … I think in my friendship Faris also become naughty :wink: and i think this mix blend person is more dangerous then the former Faris :khumar: ……

Sannan yaar :hug:

At heart we are both Paindoo… okay so i was more wild but at heart you and i are both chips from the same block. :wink:

We are among the last few patriots who can afford to be light hearted at times.

I agree with you i have learned to smile, before that i rarely smiled and in fact i was more like a warrior statue.

Now i am an animated warrior who does have a funny and clever side too.

I am not all sharp edged and i do have a blunt side like my favourite blade :wink:

I am afterall a human.

You too represent many of the Paindoo bhiaya who we left behind but unlike other desi ex pats… we never became ex.

We are patriots and we will do whats right for our people.

my faris bhai is :lajawab:

jalne wale jalain:barbie :zobo: :mocking:

animated warrior :omg:
i never forget my past being a paindo :cobra: like other who try to hide behind their moderator words but by heart they are paindoo too :shireen:

^ Whats so funny about animated warriors?

Many warriors in bygone days spent hours without moving… some still do.

Few warriors jumped about the way i do… :aejaz:

For me Warrior is a warrior :snooty:

Indeed we are all warriors inside… thats becuase we are all insaan and the best warriors are Muslim. :hug:

Dont call urself a dog my lil bro, dont even in example. Alhumdulillah we r Ashraf ul makhlookat :slight_smile:

^ Brother in this universe a dog may enter heaven before many a Molvi sahab.

How is this possible… you ask?

Well read up the story of Kithmeer the Dog of the Ahsaab e kaaf (seven Sleepers) related in the Koran in Surrah Kaaf.

The faithfullness and commitment of the dog was such that it was rewarded heaven.

And theier are many a Molvi sahib whos acts would condemn them to hellfire…

Oh the irony :omg:

Allah have mercy on us all.

^^ so you can compare a human with an animal ?

No you can compare the loyalty and devotion of a human with an animals and weigh them on the scale of justice.

What man is a man if he betrays the womb of his mother, The salt of his homeland, the blood of his people, the scriptures of his faith, and the teachings of the Lord!?

Compared with such a man the devotion and acts of a dog are more praisworthy... for he did not have half of those things yet he was loyal to his master even in death.

Allah made the decision brother not me or you.

Allah could have chosen to let the dog die as well... but no he put the dog to a centuries year sleep too and allowed it to wake with it's master.

And yet there are Molvi sahabs out there who will eat the salt of the Muslims, Praise the Lord, Earn every penny in the name of the faith... but when the times come to stand for the Faith they will sell out to the enemy....

We are not worthy of being judges in this matter brother...

Allah himself was the Judge.

Compare the fate of Kithmeer the dog to Molvi traitor sahib (i wont name the name but he is well known)

We live and we obey.

Allah have mercy on us.

:cheer: Faris Bhai :cheer:

:yahoo:

@faris bhai:lajawab:

Faris bhai m talking abt u n me.... no 3rd person. can we ?