Fantasy Cricket: WORLD CUP 2007

Re: Fantasy Cricket: WORLD CUP 2007

Zabardast bhai there is no reason that mod(s) or organizers should not take part in the FL, ever consider that it might be a glitch or server down?

DC bhai I dont think so you should take out your name at all, this is a FL for fun and for guppies @ GS (KK).

P.S: no one should take it so seriously.

Decent, dont quit yaar. Come on..

Zabardast: you've got to chill. Without acknowledging his efforts you are going all gung-ho. Thats not good dude!

Decent bhai you don't have to quit, If Zabardast or somebody else have a problem then they should quit instead of acknowledging your effort.
Zabardast - You need to chill this is just a game and you are not getting a prize of million dollar that you are being so sarcastic.

Guys…I appreciate Decent’s wonderful efforts to design the FC site and organize it…but not the cheating…consciously or unconsciously…

Morale: With the top lies the greater responsibility to follow the set of rules…so the others can follow them without a hick…

PS: On a milder note…I should have asked Decent to remove his FC team of Aus-SA match only…by doing so…he still can compete among the rest of the 60 listers…I’m sorry!

:jhanda:

**Guy, You can now enter TEAM for SUPER-8 round and remember:

YOU HAVE TO ENTER ONLY ONE TEAM OF 15 PLAYERS (from 8 countries) FOR ALL SUPER-8 GAMES.

Note: I have yet to create the interface to update the scores so you might not see the updated points for next 2-3 days.**

Thats too difficult now. Humain edit ki aadat ho gai hai. 15 players pick hee nai ho raye :(

kya pick kerain kya chorain!

pick all 15 from AUS squad :)

yaar 15 players pick karna bhoool gaya.........Decentne support-chance to pick any players still?

^ Zaberdast bhai sai pochoo :hehe:

PS: I think you have missed the train ! :frowning:

No problem...Im sure I will have many other trains to catch....till then I will enjoy my No. 3 position!!!

no one updated the score of Superleague games and I dont have access to do it. :(

^ f&b - Dont take it on heart. That message that YOU DONT HAVE ACCESS is actually FAKE :D as there is no interface as of this moment to update the scores for super-8

PS: I have just finished the interface to update the scores of super-8. All of the mods will have access to it in next 4-5 hours and all points will be updated in real time as usual.

**Alright guys. I have update the points upto NZ v SL game. From now on, points will be updated after each game as infrastructure is in place now for that…and as of today top 3 guppies are .

1 The Old Man (Transvaal) 3983
2 fair_&_balance (Loosers) 3905
3 saby (has-beens) 3624

:k:**

hang in there F&B. You are gonna win.

It doesn't affect my team but might make a difference to many others.

Malinga was belately rewarded with the Man-of-the-Match award WITH Langeveldt in the RSA-SL game.

It does not seem as if it is reflected in the points/bonus part of Malinga.

Will the points be shared or each given 50?

^ Thanks for pointing out. When i updated the scorecard, only Langeveldt was MOM. I have assigned 50 points to Malinga too.

Both URLs have been down since yesterday.

^ Its up again and i'll update the scores asap. Sorry but my 1 year old pressed the "blue light button" on the cpu :)

Fantassy cricket is only good thing happening for me in WC’07.
:dhimpak:

…and the year is still so young?

Who you think will win: Hayden or Kallis? They are the major difference between your and my teams? :slight_smile: