Re: Fantasy Cricket - PAK vs ENG (TEST Series)
-----------cvabn---------
Sure will dawg ! Just befriends with decent 6chora bro, lol
Ninja yr welcome praa ! ![]()
-----------cvabn---------
Sure will dawg ! Just befriends with decent 6chora bro, lol
Ninja yr welcome praa ! ![]()
sure..i’ll be his phiend! ![]()
chalo yaaro, enough with mourning now, what happened to the results in this competition? my trump was dud in this game, only one wicket to his name ![]()
How about the '1 mandatory allrounder' in the fantasy
cricket...non of them is playing...
my trump was more busy trying to jump over the wickets than score runs. ![]()
but atleast he scored some runs and got you some points.
I guess we should have bonus points for special dismissals as well ![]()
**Cheetah Jee- **Kidhar gaib ho? socre tu update kardo. Dhobi bhai nay tu hartal kardee hay. He doesn’t want to add points for any Pakistani player in the fantasy league
scores updated captain leads
see the message
i didn’t want to either,but I got my stress out by this
Thank you cheetah and dhobi bhai (for previous) for the updates :k:
What the hell I am going to make Sami my trump in the next match and will insist that not his wickets but the number of runs he concedes should be added to my points. No one will be able to beat me. :D
see the message
Thanks alot Cheetay and Dhobi Bhai for your efforts.
copying idea
How about also including Imran Farhat in your team as Trump and instead of his runs, count catches dropped by him … ![]()
^ DC I say, whoever has Sami and farhat in his side, give that jawan (yes Ehsan bhai, I am including you as well in the jawan category:D ) 1000 points at the time of toss. This is the least you can do to compensate for the mental trauma they will go through during the 5 days.
Refelection of the day ![]()
Bitten once, bitten twice
iss misery ki hai no demise ![]()
Love is shattered, hearts are broken
My last and formost anna is my token
es ko bhi khatra hai,
so rule makers bhai log kidhar??? need to adjust the rule of "all rounder" now.
I am just wondering that why do we need to adjust the rule?
Razzaq + Afridi + Hafeez are available for selection… heen kaptaaan bhai?
^ but if none of the so-called allrounders are playing then we will have one less player in the team... though all teams will be playing with 10 players but still..