Fantasy Cricket - PAK vs ENG (TEST Series)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
URL: http://gupshupfc.ipupdater.com/fc
There are around 50 users already in the system so for those of you, who have participated in any of the last 4 fantasy cricket series, please don’t register as a new user instead use your current username/password. If you don’t remember that, go to “My Fantasy” and follow “Forget Username or Password” link. And if you don’t remember anything (this is the limit of how dumb a person can be :slight_smile: ) , pm me and I’ll find out your username/password.

Note: English players will be made available for selection once ENG team is announced.

PARTICIPATION/GAME RULES

• Each Participant will have to pick 11 players (no restriction of country)
  • Each team must have at least 4 batsman, at least 3 bowlers, 1 all rounder and 1 Wicket keeper
  • You must select one player as your trump player.
  • You can select teams for future games and can change the team up to 1 hour before the start of game.
  • In case of tie winner will be the person who added/updates his team first.
  • Decision made by moderator/organizer will be final.
  • Scores and user rankings will be updated after the end of each day’s play
  • In case of injury, no one will be allowed to replace the player during the match.
  • If you dont enter your team for any game, your previous game team will be copied to the next game.

BASIC POINTS SYSTEM

• Each run scored by a player will fetch 1 point.
  • Each wicket taken by a player will fetch 30 points.
  • Each catch taken by a player (including keeper) will fetch 5 points.
  • Each stumping done by a player will fetch 15 points.
  • Each Run out by a player will fetch him 5 points (multiple players will get 5 points each)
  • Each point scored by your trump player will be doubled.

BONUS POINTS SYSTEM

• Batsmen can earn 25 bonus points for each 100 runs scored (25 points for 100-199, 50 points for 200-299…)
  • Bowlers can earn 30 bonus points for each 5 wickets haul
  • Keeper can earn 20 bonus points for dismissing 5 or more players (catch + stumps)
  • Players can earn 50 bonus points for getting Man of the match award.

Happy fc-ing!!!

Re: Fantasy Cricket - PAK vs ENG (TEST Series)

DC & FC are back :dhimpak:

If I see anyone in this room having their trump player other than Mohammad Sami, I shall execute you on-the-spot!

And no, I am not allowed to vote for my Bhatija. Family votes are not acceptable. :D

Oh it's on, brothers. :) Let's get ready to rumble...

why do u have razzler as urs?:hoonh:

Just wondering when the deadline is for submitting teams.

usually it is an hour before the start of the game. DC will confirm it.
In any case you have plenty of time:D

Kindly check my team for the 2nd Test match :snooty::halo: :smiley:

*Oo balley oo jee, dil khush keeta. *:smiley:

:mad: *Baqee sub ko phansee kay takhtay par charhaanay wala hoon mein. Kumbukhton, Sami ko lay lo warna mujhse buraa koi nahin hoga. *:mad:

indeed…team adding/editing link will become disable automatically 1 hour before the start of each game…

why cant we pick proper teams yet?

i can only see pakistan squad in the list of players.

^ England haven't yet announced their squad.

1st Test: England v Pakistan at Lord’s, Jul 13-17, 2006
England Squad - 1st Test
July 9, 2006
1.AJ Strauss (captain) 2.IR Bell 3.PD Collingwood 4.AN Cook 5.SJ Harmison 6.MJ Hoggard 7.GO Jones (wicket-keeper) 8.J Lewis 9.SI Mahmood 10.MS Panesar 11.KP Pietersen 12.LE Plunkett 13.ME Trescothick

Source

Update: gupioon, england players will be available for selection by afternoon tomorrow (EST)

UPDATE:
England players are now available for selection. Please finalize your teams.

Thanks

yaar it's not allowing me. saying Invalid username/password

jatt_pathan bhai, read following

DC , you the man ! :smiley:

SAB KO SALAM UL LAKUM , :jhanda:

i dont know y but i have been picking Moh'd Sami as my trump for last couple of series. (on a different forum)

Walikum Assalam Rainy Jee. :slight_smile:

:smokin2: