Alright guys, its here and up to grab.
You can enter your team by going to
http://fantasycricket.dynu.com/fc/
[
Let me paste the game rules here. You can also read the rules at Fantasy Cricket Site
PARTICIPATION/GAME RULES
Each Participant will have to pick 11 players (no restriction of country)
Each team must have at least 2 batsman, at least 2 bowlers, 1 all rounder and 1 Wicket keeper
You must select one player as your trump player.
You can select teams for future games in advance and can change the team up to 1 hour before the start of the game.
In case of tie winner will be the person who posted his team first. Posting date will be the date when you last changed your team.
Decision made by moderator/organizer will be final.
Scores and user rankings will be updated after the end of each day’s play
In case of injury, no one will be allowed to replace the player during the match.
You have to enter teams for each game indivisually. Team WILL NOT BE AUTOMATICALLY COPIED FORWARD for future games
BASIC POINTS SYSTEM
Each run scored by a player will fetch 1 point.
Each wicket taken by a player will fetch 20 points in ODI and 30 points in TEST.
Each catch taken by a player (including keeper) will fetch 5 points.
Each stumping done by a player will fetch 15 points.
Each Run out by a player will fetch him 5 points (multiple players will get 5 points each)
Each point scored by your trump player will be doubled.
BONUS POINTS SYSTEM
Batsmen can earn 25 bonus points for each 100 runs scored (25 points for 100-199, 50 points for 200-299…)
Bowlers can earn 30 bonus points for each 5 wickets haul
Keeper can earn 20 bonus points for dismissing 5 or more players (catch + stumps)
Players can earn 50 bonus points for getting Man of the match award.
There are no bonus points for man of the series
Happy FCing!](“http://gupshupfc.ipupdater.com/fc/ ”)
Re: Fantasy Cricket: ICC Champions Trophy
Wah ji Wah kiya jhanday laga rakhe hain. :k: You are the man!
MoM should get 25 runs, IMHO.
fkhan2
September 28, 2006, 2:37pm
Good show DC once again
Babuji
September 28, 2006, 2:58pm
fkhan2:
Good show DC once again
100% agreed :biggthumb
uhhhh...
what is a T r u m p - et player ....?
fkhan2
September 28, 2006, 5:08pm
Alright guys, its here and up to grab.
You can enter your team by going to
http://gupshupfc.ipupdater.com/fc/
Let me paste the game rules here. You can also read the rules at Fantasy Cricket Site
PARTICIPATION/GAME RULES
Each Participant will have to pick 11 players (no restriction of country)
Each team must have at least 2 batsman, at least 2 bowlers, 1 all rounder and 1 Wicket keeper
You must select one player as your trump player.
You can select teams for future games in advance and can change the team up to 1 hour before the start of the game.
In case of tie winner will be the person who posted his team first. Posting date will be the date when you last changed your team.
Decision made by moderator/organizer will be final.
Scores and user rankings will be updated after the end of each day’s play
In case of injury, no one will be allowed to replace the player during the match.
You have to enter teams for each game indivisually. Team WILL NOT BE AUTOMATICALLY COPIED FORWARD for future games
BASIC POINTS SYSTEM
Each run scored by a player will fetch 1 point.
Each wicket taken by a player will fetch 20 points in ODI and 30 points in TEST.
Each catch taken by a player (including keeper) will fetch 5 points.
Each stumping done by a player will fetch 15 points.
Each Run out by a player will fetch him 5 points (multiple players will get 5 points each)
Each point scored by your trump player will be doubled.
BONUS POINTS SYSTEM
Batsmen can earn 25 bonus points for each 100 runs scored (25 points for 100-199, 50 points for 200-299…)
Bowlers can earn 30 bonus points for each 5 wickets haul
Keeper can earn 20 bonus points for dismissing 5 or more players (catch + stumps)
Players can earn 50 bonus points for getting Man of the match award.
Happy FCing!
DC, to avoid confusion are there any bonus points for Man of the Series?
Ideally there shouldn’t be but since there were bonus points for that category in the last ODI series therefore we should have a firm rule this time.
Decent 6Chora Zindabad!
PS: I think there should be point for the Man of the Championship…like 1000 points… :k:
fkhan2
September 28, 2006, 5:15pm
fkhan2
September 28, 2006, 6:26pm
Shukar hay :)
You have to designate a “Trump” player for each game and any points this player will earn will be DOUBLED for you.
IS
September 29, 2006, 5:29am
:Salute:
IS
September 29, 2006, 5:30am
fc open nahi ho rahi hay
Innocent_Smile:
fc open nahi ho rahi hay
Sorry about that, its working now. Something went wrong when my pc downloaded and installed the windows updates automatically over night (Microsoft ). Now I have disabled the windows automatic updates.
Great to see the friendly competition back in its saddle. Upon noticing a vast variety of colors of many different teams, I feel like watching a rainbow through a prism.
Fantastic work!
Thankoo Thankoo...and I have already assumed that cheetah and dhobi_bhai will continue their services of updating the scores but i guess we will need 1-2 more volunteers because of large number of games.
I suggest we have 2 person responsible for each group.
Group A: Cheetah + 1 more volunteer
Group B: dhobi_bhai + 1 more volunteer
haan bhaee kaun hay ????
^ Hazar janab. Let me know how I can help.
thankyou, one more person and i’ll take “class” of all the volunteers on how to update the score
Talha
September 30, 2006, 7:17pm
How do you registered to the league? I tried my GS ID and it didn't work.
^^ I think you have to register first. Go to the website and My Fantasy > Register.