Fantasy Cricket for World Cup 2015

Re: Fantasy Cricket for World Cup 2015

One question:

When we want to change team composition, we hit update. When we do that, is everything we entered erased, so we have to start from scratch.

OR

Is the previous entry retained? And we simply delete player(s) that we think won't make the team. And add player(s) that will?

Also, will prize money be in the devalued Euro?

System retains already saved team and you can just substitute the player(s) you want to

and prize money is in Zim $

and I'll go through your glitches reports. Thanks for posting it :)

added new section “Fun Facts” on the site. Check it out and suggest any other fun-facts that you want to see :slight_smile:

FunFantasyCricket.com

iss dhandli ke khilaf dharna hogaa dharnaa hogaa !!!

Registered ...

I just want to reiterate:

Because of WC has so many games in so few days (sometimes multiple games on single day), users get overwhelmed and often miss entering team for games. I’d suggest that you guys enter team for all games in days leading up to WC. In that way you wont miss entering a team and you can always tune/modify the team before the start game.

I am going to win without even entering any team. :snooty:

Is baar aap 22 players bhi select ker leen gai per match even than I am going to win :snooty:

Agar dhandlu hui to mein dharna donga aur jab tk mjhe insaf na mila dharna khatam nhe hoga :cobra:

:emmy: Mil ker karein gey. Thorey say points aap koh dey doon ga. :slight_smile:

Yani kay muk muka krna chahtay hai ap uncle :@:

Jee. Shhh!!! khamosh sub logon koh patta chal jayega.

:fatee:

:misbah:

So no player from India and WI in this list. NZ and SL players are most favorite player so far.

Thats probably because most of the users have entered team for first game only. As they go on to select more team, that list will change

We all know who has been the undisputed champion here in the past. :chai:

Thank you for the acknowledgement. at least one guy acknowledges my past triumphs. :slight_smile:

aaah look who is back to lose it again to Decent. You and Ehsan bhai can condole each other on 29th March

Another Idea:

How about letting software select a random team for you if you have missed selecting a team for a game? It will keep those people interested in FC till end who normally lose interest because of missing couple of games knowing that they cant catch up.

Now these assignments will be TOTALLY RANDOM without any human interaction but still keeping intact the rule of 2 batsmen, 2 bowlers, 1 keeper and 2 all-rounder.

what do u guys say?

Update:
Users can now select (pre-game) a “computer generated team” for any game if they have not entered the team already. Off course they can modify the team if they want to

You will get this button ONLY if you have not already selected the team (and not if you are revisiting to update)