So I read an article where they did survey on happily married couples who fantasized about another person when having s* * with their partners.
Interestingly, more women than men fantasize during s**, they say, everyone does it at some point, and this someone else can be anyone, fav celebrity, ones ex, anyone!
Is this normal? Would you consider it cheating? If it is infidelity!
The couples are happily married because the other half probably isn’t aware of the fantasies; surveys are usually anonymous. Ignorance is bliss, right? I once brought it up with a married Desi friend of mine and she brushed it off saying it’s not a possibility one should dwell on. I am surprised that such fantasies are more common in women. Few people would even admit to it. Oh well, all the more reason to keep attachments at bay. For some partners consistency in respect and consideration is hard enough to manage, mohabbat to door ki baat hai.
abay bhai jo kartey hain wont admit it aur jo admit kartey hain unn kee relationship ka Allah hee hafiz, as long as the couple is happy with each other kee faraq painda hai ?
Stop reading those articles. West have an issue, they love to find some dirties, most shameful full spot in one personality and expand on it, that as whole relation person is defined form that one point. Some what like big bang in the relation.
Our tradition is, such things are not emphasized, talked about day and night… with pictures … with interviews…,
they just pass. Healthy relationship goes on.
okay technical question for all maulvis…pros, interns, hobbyists alike
so if someone is having sex with the spouse but imagining the spouse differently then what?
its not this virtual zina or whatever term ppl just conjured up, cuz hey its still the spouse but different location, outfit, etc..maybe 20 years younger, 10 lbs lighter or muscular…different measurements…okay okay I know u are now getting all hot and bothered so i will stop with examples
just checkin…
PS: for extra points if someone is imagining his wife #3 while doing it with wife #1, then what?