family pic of imam e waqt

You have not responded to my above post. Why are you avoiding the question about Agakhan and Agakhanis?
Anyone has few brain cells can search about Ismailism.... We know what you teach In sunday school in JamatKhana....brainwashing innocent minds.

I think you should follow real Islam and leave this “munafi Agakhani cult”. I know it is very hard, all your friends dress up new cloths go to JamatKhan 8pm on Friday…It is social gathering…people gossip about each other…it is fun.

I know this “Cult” is like “heroin addiction”, people have such are hard time leave it. Come to real Islam and save yourself from fire of Jahanum.
Even Luis Farahkahn (head of Nation of Islam) told his followers to believe in ONE GOD “ALLAH” and pray 5 times a day. I hope Agakhan will tell his follower to do the same.

Kiya Link post kiya hai mera bhi iman kahtrey main per giya nazr per ker:cb:

U r useless person who dosnt deserve any explanation..even if i scream my lungs out n tell u i believe in Allah,Islam,The Holy Prophets,The Quran and the 5 pillars of Islam like any other ismaili than also u will write crap..so go ahead and write crap..If i wasnt a muslim n dint belive in Allah i wouldnt bother even explaining to u guys..anyways ill stop posting here.If u guys believe in Islam all of u would not be acting like u did here on this thraed. I kept saying im a muslim and my faith on Allah,Islam,The Holy Prophets,The Quran and the 5 pillars of Islam proved it in every possible way but no one believed n called few very hurtful things..and ur post just shows there is no end to the level of ignorance and meanness u ppl can show...i know this is not what Islam teaches for sure!

this would be my last post..if u guys wana put up more fake pictures go ahead but sometime in ur life time do go n discover what are ismailis all about! discover the true ismailis not just any ismaili who dosnt have knowledge n fr their own convenience id twisting the truth...such ppl r found every where! explore urselves n dont believe on what ppl say..

Let us have a civilize debate, tell Agakhan (french bold man) to bring Ismaili scholars and we will bring ours. Let us show the world that Agakhan is self proclaim prince, nothing more then money hungry and manipulating lier and imposter.

I know many families who have left "Agakhani Cult" and accepted Islam.

You are living in a dream world. As soon as your eyes close you will realize that you wasted your life following an imposter. Angel of Death comes to take your soal and you will no then..............3 questions in the grave, maan raabuka, Maa deeenuka and maan nabiuka. this is time to prepare for those questions.

Re: family pic of imam e waqt

*nG- it is not your job to convert anyone, therefore, there is no need to repeat over and over again that CG is not a Muslim in your opinion. When i have more time, i will do a search for you out of the Quran, about doing *dawa in Islam. You or anyone else does not have the right to tell CG that she is not a Muslim or that she is not preparing for the questions for the hereafter properly. **

*All you need to do is state it once and only once, without attacking the other person, their religion, or their beliefs what Islam is. And thats the end of *your *dawa, as you have done your job, now leave it to ALLAH instead of insulting her. *

To main kya karoon?

[note]Thread has been closed as we don't see discussion going anywhere but to name calling and member insult.If thread starter/any contributor wishes to discuss the topic he/she may open a thread in relevant forum to continue their discussion:)[/note]