family pic of imam e waqt

HE DOSNT DRINK

HE ISNT INVOLVED IN GAMBLING HE JUST LOVES HORSES

AND YES HE IS WORTHY OF BEING AN IMAM

suni sunai batoon per yakeen na karein :) apse to behtr ki umeed thi humein!

Re: family pic of imam e waqt

are you his daughter? or relative? how do u know? you knoe even wives n kids don't even know when their father is an alcoholic or gambler.. so how would you know? put your blind love behind you and think critically.

anyways, i don't know what you found SO OFFENSIVE in that picture.. just like everyone asked you in this thread. what is so offensive?

i wud like to believe that but i can't...sorry :( thats his reputation!

mujh se kiuN ummeed thii baba? kia maiN koi wali shali huN lol...maiN ek aam banda huN :)**

Not Muslims by any account as far as the Quran and the Hadith are concerned. These people are way outside Islam. As far as I am concerned they are Munafiq.

They are not Muslim…not sure why there women have to wear sari.
It is insult to Rasulullah (S.a.w) and religion of Islam to link Aga khan (and Agakhanis) to Islam.**

^ they wear saris because they come from india or sumthing? and i dont see the connection between being a muslim and wearing a sari like dont mostly all indians wear saris depite their religion its like a national dress?

P.S: everybody plz refrain from judgemental and insulting posts :)

we are origniated from gujraat therefore the saree tradition..where in quran is written where shalwar kameez but not saree?

i dun see bori imams or any other moulvis being put in the hot seat n said "even wives n kids don't even know when their father is an alcoholic or gambler.. so how would you know?" this is a general statment i can say that about u guys too!

i know him cuz im not blind i have done my research on this guy...im a educated gurl im not one of those jahils who blindly believe in anything..he dosnt drink n i knw tht fr a fact!

[note]Donot get personal and stay on topic.

[/note]
if u playing the blind fault game..leme join in too! but would change the truth...no!

we still maintain our ancestor traditions as we still speak gujrati and wear decent covering sarees on occassions..its not against any religion..stop making ur own religion rules n judging n reaching to conclusion on ur own..as i see it u r an insult to Islam! How proud of u would Allah be knowing without even researching or getting ur facts straight u called some one "insult to Rasulullah (S.a.w) and religion of Islam"

disgusting!

we are arguing cuz v all believe in Islam but have differences in opinions which actually arnt so different but please regardless of the fact tht u believe in the cast of agakhan to be muslims or not to not degarde Islam talking stuff like this..if u guys know so much about Islam u should know writing stuff like this without having prior knowledge about it is rong!

i request very decently if u have a question ask me dont reach conclusions and add to ur sins..if after my answer u are not satisfied u cn judge but before my answer it is illogical to make such strong statements!**

[note] Please as Kalli billi said,refrain from judgemental and insulting posts. Thank you[/note]

Sadly, this is the case. People have been blindly following since the beginning, be it material goal or in this case a human being who doesn't come close to represent a Muslim by name, forget representing the beautiful sunnah of our Rasulullah(saw)! The ordinary man who prays 5times a day,, represents the sunnah of Rasulullah(saw) more than Aga Khan. May Allah guide them.

1st of All I have studied “Agakhani Cult”. Agakhan is not Gujrati. He has Iranian background. He is an imposter", the only reason you see them (white people) wearing sari because Persian-**Aga Hasan Ali Shah (Aga Khan I) ** main followers were gujrati. (Persian-Aga Hasan Ali Shah (Aga Khan I) with help from British convert thousands of poor Muslim and low caste Hindus into Ismailism - Agakhanism.)

Agakhani dua was also in Gujrati until recently. Karim Agakhan III was able to convert some Muslim into Ismaili in Syria and they had to come up with an Arabic Dua.
I have been into the JamatKhan, I know what Ismaili believe…
Anyone doesn’t believe in Allah (Swt) and Rasulullah (Saw) as last prophet and this life as model for us then that person is not Muslim. Agakhani have rejected Tauheed and Resalat, reject Salat which was a gift from Allah (swt) to Rasulullah (saw) and his ummat. Agakhani rejected Salat, Zakat, Hajj. They consider Agakhan as “Mazhar of Allah”

Would you still consider them Muslim?

BLASPHEMY BY AGA KHAN-IV AND HIS MUSHRIK FOLLOWERS (THE ISMAILI COMMUNITY)- AGA KHAN-IV AND ISMAILI

A HISTORY OF THE AGAKHANI ISMAILIS

A History of The Agakhani Ismailis - Akbarally Meherally

Islamaili (Aga Khani) and their difference of belief from Muslims.? Read think & Comment

Ismaili (Agakhani) religious practice - you be the judge???

It is very strange to see White people wearing sari.

Do you know anything about Ismailism (Agakhanism)?

I pitty ur ignorance cuz this is a faker whos trying to ruin our reputation whos one of those ppl convinced that our name should be spoiled…chk out the difference urself!

On the right is some old thariki budha trying to act like Prince karim and on left is one of prince karims latest picture…they arnt the same…these pictures are circulating the net to put us down!

if u research on this tharki budha he lives in pakistan and his followers are called “bapu waley” as its a random minor people in parts of pakistan!

Next time do ur research..like i do mine!

What reputation? You are not Muslim. You are Ismaili, you follow Agakhan.

You don’t follow the relgion of Islam. You dont’ follow the Holy Quran, and Sunnnah of Rasulullah (saw). Agakhan is an imposter and his gay son will take you to Agakhani Jannet where everyone will be Speaking Gujrati.

If Agakhan is “Mazhar of Allah” or “GOD” than why he got beatup by 2 homeless people in Paris, France. If he is “GOD” couldn’t he stop them? Why would Agakhan “GOD” has gay SON?

I admire him as leader and his humanitarian effort (AgaKhan hospitals and educational institutions) but he is not a Religious Leader and he doesn’t practice Islam.

**I dont’ understand why Agakhani people are so ignorant when it comes to religion.

Who are you trying to FOOL? The whole Muslim world know that Ismaili are not Muslim.**

I know all about Ismailis cult, Momen, Khoja, Baapii (came from Agakhani), confused Ismailis.

**Let me know if you ever want to do a debate on Islam vs Ismailism (Agakhanism, or history of Agakhan).

Few thing Agakhan has to change before he can be consider Muslim.

1. Belief in Kalima (Have correct AQeeda (Thoheed and Resalat))

2. Order all the Ismailis to pray 5 times a day, Fast in the Month of Ramadan, pay Zakat (to people who are in need, not to Agakhan who is already rich), Perform Hajj.

3. No Usheri (Interest)

4. No Alcohol and No gambling

5. Follow proper Islamic dress code.

6. No dancing (Dandia is not part of Islam) and dating allowed in Islam

7. Publicly acknowledge that he is not a Imam, just a political leader of Ismailis

:rotfl:** Yeh lerkion ke paaon kion choom raha hai ulathisab hu raha hai warna amoman khateen peer sahab ke paon choti hai:omg:**

Before people ask further nonsense questions regarding this fake picture

1.NO we dont have this feet kissing session this is all Bull*hit..he dosnt have so much time to go to peoples houses n personally have such sessions...even if he did its not what my cast is about...so NO we DONT do this n its bogus

2.In a normal meeting when he comes there are thousands of people sitting as to what he talks about i have already mentioned in the religion thread u guys can view it there, than he talks to the leader and presidents of the country's jamat and goes to meet the government officals than flys back. his and general public interaction is limited to what he says standing on the podium.

3.i recommend everyone here who hav a genuine curiosity to know about us should refer to our madrasas tareeqa books..if u have ismaili freinds or know someone please ask them to lend u their books in any part of the world they are our books are the same maybe than ull know we are as muslim as u all cuz its obvious how much ever i say u will not believe so might as well open our books n see.

4.As i live in dubai i can give u genral refrence of here..so In dubai now our jamat khana is open for the tour of general public which till date was not allowed so again many curious heads can visit dubai's ismaili center whenevr they are here.

i duno what more can i say..i have opened our books n our doors for u now its for u to explore the truth urselves.

^^ BTW ham on kitabon per Iman nahi rakhty ju aap perhny ko keh rahi hain aur nonsense ki kiya bat hy mery question main:aq:
Ju pic main dikh raha hai os ke barey maon bara ilmi qisam ka swal pocha hy ke tasweer jaalli hi sahih banaey waley ki hujat kiya hai is ki tahsheer se aur jis ne ye pics liain osey pata hu ga kiya rasam thi yeh. patta tu chaley rasmon riwajon ka hu sakta hai paaon main dard hu aur sirf phonk mari hu ya koi doctor hu yeh banda kiss kerty hi dard ghaib :hmmm:

Aga Kahn, enamorado de nuevo? |Noticias hola.com