re: Family Gate Scandal
people please stick to the topic. Dont take away the only khushkhabri from jiyalas.
الله ہمیں اور پاکستان کو کرپٹ لوگوں .بھتہ خوروں ،چندہ خوروں ،قبضہ گروپوں اور فسادی ملا سے محفوظ رکھے
people please stick to the topic. Dont take away the only khushkhabri from jiyalas.
الله ہمیں اور پاکستان کو کرپٹ لوگوں .بھتہ خوروں ،چندہ خوروں ،قبضہ گروپوں اور فسادی ملا سے محفوظ رکھے
^^And unkil u mean corrupt bhata khor chor from both the sides or should i say from all sides?
Sure all sides . We have no option so our actual slogan is
Change the chor
Let him resign first you guys consider him pawitar which is unfortunately not the truth. He is trying to become Hazrat Umar, not even close dust of Khulfai Rashdin's feet.
Surely you cant have two standards one for the ever so clean convicted criminals sitting in PM house and the corrupt president and one for the CJ. As a true Pakistani you are so concerned to save the sanctity of the CJ office and rightly so and I am with you there but also please apply the same standard to these chawals. If not why not.
Surely you cant have two standards one for the ever so clean convicted criminals sitting in PM house and the corrupt president and one for the CJ. As a true Pakistani you are so concerned to save the sanctity of the CJ office and rightly so and I am with you there but also please **apply **the same standard to these chawals. If not why not.
So you wanted another type of Chor **Chandah Khor **.
He was not more than a beggar with Malik Riaz
murgh ki aik taang.
Actual is this
Zameen junbad nah junbad Gul Muhammad
زمین جنبد نہ جنبد گل محمد
Pasha saab knows better. :D
Main to yeh bhi janta hoon keh teen din say Malik Riaz say mal khanay wala Dirty Beggar *Malik Riaz kay sath sath Chhup gia hay . Soch raha ho ga ab kis ko looyoon
* Pasha ,Munter kay baad Malik Riaz bhi
Kis kis ka bera gharq ho ga
We sure do like your new colorful side, Anwer Pasha sahib. :k: Love the style!
My color is still
Anwer Kamal Pasha
But not with present ruling elite
Sadly that’s what you’ll probably have to live with, the rest of your life.
The PPP of old, if there ever was one, is not coming back. Present ruling elite along with corrupt friends have a strong enough hold on the party.
News is, CJ have formed a new bench and he is not part of this new bench, i guess this move of CJ have ruined hopes of many from PPP
let us see what new thing they will now come out with, in mean time see how objectively Javed Ch. have analyzed the whole accusation..
My color is still Anwer Kamal Pasha But not with present ruling elite
So why are u still PPP if not for the people who make the party?
Or are u in love with the dead/shaheed Bhutto? He aint coming back dude!!
Maybe I guess you are waiting for the brilliant Bilawal to take charge? Oh yeah, the price!!
https://fbcdn_sphotos_a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/223839_426682754028772_1900699933_n.jpg
https://fbcdn_sphotos_a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/523598_426669000696814_1162493228_n.jpg
Malik Riaz, the ‘chirya’ of Najam Sethi: Talat Hussain**Karachi: Tolerance seemed to be have ended in the Pakistan’s society as we have always heard about politicians, lawyers, doctors and other people belonging to different walks of life fighting each other, but now there is another fight gearing up in the media between Najam Sethi (Geo News), Talat Hussain (Dawn News) and Mubashir Lucman (Dunya News).**The quarrel between Najam and Talat started when Talat Hussain in his program, News Night with Talat, accused that the word ‘Chirya’, used by Sethi for his source, was none other than Pakistani business tycoon Malik Riaz, main character of Arsalan Iftikhar scandal.Talat further said that Malik Riaz himself has unveiled that he is the ‘chirya’ of Najam Sethi and after gathering information from him Sethi present it in his night show.
Responding to Talat’s word, Najam Sethi in his program, Aapas ki Baat Najam Sethi K Sath, said that he (Talat) was speaking a lie about his association with Malik Riaz and he would sent a legal notice to the anchor for his irresponsible allegation.
“He (Talat Hussain) is a CIA agent as according to wiki-leaks document, two Pakistanis including Talat Hussain were working for Stratford, a spy agency working for CIA,” Sethi said.
Furthermore, furious Najam Sethi didn’t stop after lashing out at Talat Hussain and started talking about Mubashir Lucman.
Sethi said that earlier Lucman propagated a lie about him that he was a US national, which was totally a senseless allegation.
“I have not acquired US citizenship. I am a Pakistani and I would be a Pakistani,” the Geo News analyst claimed.He further said that Lucman also alleged that his daughter was working for late Richard Halbrooke, US special envoy to Pakistan and Afghanistan.The analyst further said that he had sent a legal notice to Mubashir Lucman on which the High Court directed Lucman to avoid putting false allegations on him