faizy competing with catwoman...

:-))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

now lets see who can spot ** h o w ! **

[thumb=H]faizy-competingkatty11826_8223891.JPG[/thumb]

katty: :roman:

Re: faizy competing with catwoman…

Nice pose :k:

lookin :smooth:

You can win from catty easily.. coz she removed her pic within 24 hours.. :smiley:

Re: faizy competing with catwoman...

oyeeeeeee coooooooolllllllllllllllllllll , mai post kar tou doon magar ap aisay hi complex ka shikar ho jain gay

Faizybhai MASHALLAH and zabardast with haq parast :jhanda:

lol! veeryy nice faizy!! is that a custom-made t-shirt? which park is that?

but im sorry, the prize is still mine. Post 4 pics of yourself in a bright pink top, and perhaps then we’ll think about it.

:silly:

Smile?

I think that's the copyright thing on the shirt that you did with photoshop? Or is that really on the shirt?

Nice pose and looking sharp :D

There is sumthin peculiar about the focus ! may be its the photoshop job you did with it.

the flowers on tha background match with cattys shirt and ofcourse.. the SMILE :smiley:

Looking gud! :smooth:

what whatt :confused: i don’t get it :konfused:

nice picture faizy =)

^-- phati, how come we talk about pink and you don’t get it? :rolleyes:

faizy: Looking nice… I guess this is the first time I see you smiling :slight_smile:

no no i mean i haven’t seen cat womans pictures so what exactly is the competition? :konfused:

^-- Well, catty was wearing pink in all of her pictures and faizy has pink flowers behind him... but I guess... that's not the competition... I think its about the smile... Right faizy? ;-)

nice picture faizy....looking really good as usual:)

soch rahi thi baray din hogayay faizy nay naya pose nahien dekhaya.. nice pic :k:

nice pic:)

nice pic faizy bhai...looking good as always and love ur smile...

hmmm .. nice physique buddy … reguler work out? … + dashing style … :k:

Nice T-shirt :d

gizzy: i know, ‘default’ winner heheheeh..

barbie: bring it on yara :slight_smile: i’m in too much of a good mood..

janwar: thanks yara.. :slight_smile:

katty: its no custom shirt, just photoshopped.. park is scarborough’s bluffers. and NO! prize CAN b yours, but competition is MINE! ALL MINE! :snooty: bus main nahi janta.. u KNOW i kickass :wink:

shikra: yes, smile is right :k: no shirt is touched.. tareef ka shukria :slight_smile:

zombie: when i have sharp backgrounds, its force of habit that i blurr them.. like with a 100/200 pixel brush.. just gives a lil softer feeling + filesize drops drastically..

bhatakti_rooh: thanks yara :-)))))))) where have u been? bhatakti bhatakti ziyada door nahi chali jaya karo :smiley:

phatzcatz: :hug: its the smile janu..

khamoshnigahein: han ji, its my first-ever grinning pic too (i THINK!)

impulse: thanks yara..

suroor: bujhnay lagay hain abb to chiragh jaltay jaltay
(chamaknay lagi hay ab to tind, baal jhartay jhartay) :rotfl: bus yaar.. been busy in work lately.. and not paying attention to anything else .. so .. no faizy, no img#2 appearences :wink:

pari: thanks.. and welcome to gupshup :slight_smile:

dum_must: thanks dear..

sinner: neah since april havent entered gym.. been extremely busy with work.. so no gym, but heavy work in blazing heat+watching food intake carefully… thanks bro..

golden_scorpion: LOL! aap ko nahi milay gi chaahay jitni nazar laga lain :hehe:

wearing all black like Catty - meow! :D Lookin' PURRRty ;) haha