faisal qureshi's comment about nadia khan

Faysal qureshi has a facebook fan page where a girl posted a youtube video that was titlted “nadia khan show banned/woman and domestic violence” (sorry can’t put a link cuz i a using MAC, and i have no clue how to cut and paste using stupid MAC computers) you guys can probably search it up on youtube.
anyways…this is what faysal qureshi’s comments on that video “jesi karni waisi bharni she did it with lot of people so ALLAH ki lathi be awaz hoti hey aap logoon ko kuch nai pata i know better and lot of people any way i always stand for people but not for users and liers”
hmm…i wonder what that is about. considering the fact he knows about a lot of andar ki batain.
i guess there are more reasons of nadia khan’s show’s closing then just noor.

Re: faisal qureshi’s comment about nadia khan

yesterday i saw a show hosted by azfar on TV one.he had invited ayesha omer,where she bad mouth nadia khan.she said the calls comes on the show ,were pr-planned .and she was a witty host.jou sirf apna matlab nikalti thi.so the common line is WHY ALL THE ACTORS HAS TURNED AGAINST HER:hmmm:

Re: faisal qureshi's comment about nadia khan

i think that was the reason, why this show is closed now, because all the actors were turned against. her. btw, what is that youtube video about, i can't watch it because i am in my university, and not going home anytime soon.
and i can't believe azfar let ayesha omar talk bad about nadia khan. he praised nadia khan out of proportion when he was invited to her show, and when he invited nadia to his show.
is there a link to what ayesha omar siad about nadia khan??
and also....no wonder nadia khan had no guest to invite in last few months of her show.

yaar i watched it on TV yesterday.so dont know abt the link.but i think now the HOST of every show has no moral values,they enjoy gossips ,and try hard to make there show spicy.well on the above video,nadia khan ka tou khaas zikar nahi women freedom pai speech hai.

I m wondering the same that howcome azfer let her say all that abt nadia since he n his wife were praising nadia to the skies. Jeez, everyone on these morning shows is a bloody liar.

Exactly. No moral value, no respect. Shame on all of them.

Btw I noticed Mani and wife are completely following Nadia lhan's foot step of first inviting a guest then Trashing them next day. Soon they are also going to endup like Nadia khan

So the show closed because of Noor’s husband :konfused:

^ Read the old threads on this issue

^ tell me in short...who has time to read old threads

ya i noticed when they cpied ayesha khan the next day. but i thought ayesha khan was very rude throughout the program. and mani from azfar mani days have always been trashing ppl who think too much of themselves!!

nadia khan ka case different hai!....imho

That women in this video is blowing things out of proportion. Dubai police banned Nadia khan cuz she Played that video on tv without these people permission NOT because the whole women right issue.

Yaar wouldn't you be rude if they tell you that you got Botox done?? I would.

Yaar wouldn't you be rude if they tell you that you got Botox done?? I would. They purposely did that to get her mad to bring mire masala to their boring show.

^did she deny the botox:D she so got it done!

Well their behavior was insulting and they were talking in round about ways in response to that she said that do you thing I m stupid that I don't understand what you guys are really trying to say. It was after that she was rude to them which I think she was justified to do so. she didn't denied or accepted. Btw who get Botox at 27 anyways??? You dint even get wrinkles so early unless you go for tanning like everyday which Ayesha khan doesn't since she isn't American/Brit goori.
And I really do think of Nadia khan when ever their show is on. Blowing their own trumpet and finding flows in everyone else.
I used to like Mani when he used to come with azfar who is more intellactual and have meaningful stuff to say. Mani with his wife is just crap.

no.... even before they mentioned botox, she was being rude to him. aur agar uss naye botox nahi karwaya tu itna naraz hone ki kya zaroorat hai? she was being badtameez!!

she cant be 27, she luks older than that. Arnd 30-32.

no she isn't someone once posted her baby pics on Facebook it was her relative. And I don't remember exactly how I guess it was the date on the picture or something that confired her age. But yaar even if she us 30 who get Botox done that early? I might have believe that if she was close to late 30 or 40.

I don't know. I have a different opinion. They did that on purpose. I think she was justified. It's not like they didn't trash her enough the next day.