faisal qureshi's comment about nadia khan

Re: faisal qureshi's comment about nadia khan

yai man aur uss ki wife ka koon sa show hai???

It's called him 2 hamara show. It's comes on hum on weekends.

When was Ayesha Khan on Mani's show?
Any video links?

I wish Mani and his wife would act more mature instead of laughing like clowns and making childish jokes.

I hate hum do humara show. Its such a waste of time on weekends. They cut off each other. They don't know what they are talking about. They laugh like err jerks... seriously... biwi husband ko praise karti rehti hai all the time. Baikar.. waste of 2 hrs.

Well you don't know alot of people even in their early 20's get these procedures done for no rhyme or reason. This world is full of very weird people i tell yah. N especially the celebs are very insecure so they just go for it for the heck of it.

Ok if you are sure abt her age maybe she is 27 but she luks no less than 30 :p it cud be make-up n all. Who knows :D

lol. Yaar since I m not sure I can't say much about her age, but regardless of reasons people inviting guests on their show, treating them badly so they can fire up and add some masala in their low rated show then trashing them next day is just cheap and desperate tactics to get some rating nothing else.
And just for the record I m NOT an Ayesha khan fan, or neither I dislike her.

Re: faisal qureshi’s comment about nadia khan

boys discussing gossips looks soo gay:eewww: azfar looked soo cheapoo ,when he was discussing nadia khan:smack:
plus also read somewhere that She got divorced and is now completing Iddat and would be back to work after that.this rumor have no source,the best thing is nadia should talk to her fans on her fan page ,taa kai saab misunderstandings khatam hoo jain:hmmm:

I agree, it sucks how they invite same people n praise them to skies n then literally pull them down the very next minute. Stupid people!

ayesha khan got botox???

*seriously rolling my eyes

itna discussion iss baat pay honay kay bawajood phir yehi swal.

according to noor's interview on hum tv, nadia planned the whole thing of inviting noor's husband, provoking this fight, video taping it and then playing it on tv. it was basically all staged.

Its only because our television people aren't educated and don't really know the rules and regulations of being good hosts, actors etc...they think they are all that just because they come on one of the million worth less channels that we have in Pakistan these days...the channels are abundant while the people and the entertainment provided is not even close. Had they been in other countries like India etc these same people would have been good and praised people even if they thought otherwise. These people just go on working as hosts, vj's etc because their friends are already there or they know someone not because they're good - Mani's stupid cheapo wife is on television because of her equally cheap husband; most of our vjs who are hosting so many shows on different channels are there because someone they know their father owns a certain channel, or his or her girl/boyfriend is already doing so and all...so they don't really go through auditions to get in front of the television and when you start working sucking up and becoming close friends (i.e. making sources) is what takes you ahead...so thats the only reason why everyone is doing what they want to and the way they want to without worrying about anything.

:eek:

the owner of the beauty parlour I go to used to work with Geo and had done Nadia Khan's makeup when she shot some episodes in Islamabad. According to her Nadia Khan is one of the most ill behaved and temperamental celebs she's ever worked with and was extremely rude with everyone. She was also prone to using abusive language frequently. Hardly the endearing, warm persona she projects on screen.

about the video in second post... the woman is saying shariat laws in saudia allow them to own woman... sorry its saudi culture and NOT shariat law. its shameful how these women are praising themselves on the fact that they are raising their daughters in USA. do not mix islam with the culture.

Islam does not give a man ownership of daughter or wife.
sorry to interupt the thread .

those women in the video are absolutely clueless, saw a few of their videos and they have absolutely no knowledge on the topics they talk about. i think she has a personal bias and agenda of her own, she is dissing pakistan and islam in almost every video. bunch of bored idiots on the loose

Kim Kardashian.

Botox is rapidly becoming a thing for 25+.

Seriously I wouldn't be surprised if in couple of years time we hear Justin Bebier (however you spell it) getting botox.

WHO in the hell is this woman anyway, i could make up shiiiite and post it on youtube as well..

Noor is not a doodh peeti bachi,she must have been involved in this whole drama.