Failing the Baloch

Re: Failing the Baloch

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/18/over-5000-baloch-to-become-part-of-army-kayani.html

Over 5,000 Baloch to become part of army: Kayani

GWADAR: Army Chief General Ashfaq Pervez Kayani said on Monday that in the future no operation will take place in Balochistan without the permission of the provincial government, DawnNews reported.
During an address in Gwadar, Kayani said that efforts are being made to bring Balochistan into the national mainstream. In regards to this, he stated that 5,000 Baloch youth will become a part of the Pakistan army later this month.
The army chief also said that the Pakistan army plays a role in the country’s economic stability as well.

After the propaganda against Pakistan, the people of Balochistan are now joining Pak Army to defend their homeland Pakistan.
Alhamdulillah.

Yaar, tum se apna watan to sambhalta nahin aur chale ho Kashmir mein apni taang daalne....

How about you focus on developing your country, and let us focus on ours. It might benefit both nations in the long run.

If you leave Kashmir to the people of Kashmir and let them decide than sub-continent can develop on much faster speed.

*:hoonh: Kyon ? Tumne Kashmirion ka theka le rakha hai ? *

Why don’t you let the Balochis decide what they want ?

Don’t want to reply that above said.

Please must read it if you can read Urdu.

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/4-19-2011/Karachi/images/05_07.gif

Leave it to us :) Stop interfering in our country, and I will promise you, things will get better in Pakistan.
Why don't you care about Kashmir, Khalistan, Assam, Maoist et cetera.

Yes!

Great ! So let us worry about our problems and you worry about yours.

If both countries can mind their own business and not interefere in each other's affairs, things will get better in both countries.

Basically some idiots sitting in dehli invested a lot of money and time to try to destabilize balochistan in order to create something at par Kashmir. The idea was that it would be used a bargaining chip against kashmir and everytime pakistan brought up kashmir, indians would bring up balochistan.

However, I can't help but lol at the poor planning of indians. They forgot that balochs are technically in minority in balochistan (pashtuns are in majority now). Moreover, with the fall of Kabul, hindus would no longer have the access to back stab pakistan through afghanistan in balochistan. The baloch insurgency is already dying and soon we will all see that this was a futile effort by india.

However, this has provided pakistan with an excuse to get involved in india's internal affairs which I am hopeful would be significantly more fruitful compared to balochistan. I hope that pakistan takes a stand against the indian brutalities in maoist regions along with kashmir and the deprviation of sikhs in india (yeah... manmohan don't count). I think, india by default has significantly more fault lines than pakistan and I think Pakistan should seriously start thinking about giving a payback for indian involvement in balochistan as obama is soon leaving afghanistan.

that's like saying "there are problems in Pakistan and so if Pakistanis should leave Pakistan so that there no more problems there!"

:rotfl: you should read a newspaper atleast once in 10 years! your prime minister says Balochistan is a big problem and you say it is dying down.

but unwittingly you made an even bigger mistake - you have admitted ‘pastuns are majority now

Any dumbo with a double digit IQ knows that our PM knows nothing about our country, let alone the far and remote balochistan. :rotfl: Your confidence in his saying says alot about your intelligence and knowledge about pakistan. Bye the way, he is the same PM who “protests” over drone attacks. lolz…

Moreover, I can’t help but laugh at your childish intelligence regarding my “unwitting mistake”, because it is a known fact that due to the high employment and law and order situation, settlers and balochs both have left balochistan in a large number. Bye the way, balochs never were in a majority to start with.

So keep on dreaming that you have created a problem in balochistan…a dream I hope which will be shattered when we will make hundreds of indias.

Kashmir is an internationally recognized dispute, taken to UN by no other than Nehru, while balochistan is part and parcel of Pakistan just like East Pakistan once was.

HAHAHAHA! So what is stopping india to think about it’s own internal problems. Is it Pakistan, an ‘unstable dangerous terroristic’ country?
Come on yaar, do you live under a rock?

Do you really believe that a country with 170 million people is able to ‘terrorize’ a country with more that 1 billion people? That would be a shame for india, don’t you think? :frowning:

I would rather say that Pak leaders and terrorist elements from outside Pakistan should leave the country. Then all the SH*T is gone.

Who, our prime minister? LOL do you believe him… Hmmm, and I thought you were smart. Who cares what he says. They are just haram khor politicians, all of them (except Imran Khan).

Even my little sister (8 years) knows more about Pakistan than they do.

This thread is about our inner problem
Discuss about Kashmir should be on a different thread.

so going by PakZind, Dopple & Snowy, we should not take Pak PM seriously when he talks about Pak issues. We hae been told enough not to take Zardari, your president seriously. You mean it is a headless chicken situation then!

@snowy - since you admit balochs left and are fleeing because of unemployment and law&order, you are proving their point that Pakistan only cares about their minerals and not their well being. so why would you be surprised that they want to seer ties with Pakistan? Also India does not dream or think we have done anything in Balochistan - that is a theory concocted by your conspiracy nuts and used by your army and politicians as an excuse for their designs

@Dopple - Nehru case to the UN was to eliminate the inaidng Pak militia out of Kashmir. You should read up on that

@PakZind - you sound like a kid, though I know you are not when you ask questions like how can 170M people terrorize 1B people! who said that is the case? Everyone saw on lie t how 10 sobs from Karachi LeT with ISI sponsorship terrorized tens of thousands of Mumbaikars!

No, militias were long gone when the ceasefire was actually called.

Actually yes, any Indian involvement in Balochistan is a direct result of Pakistani involvement in Kashmir. Lets not pretend to be naive here.

Kashmir debate is side tracking this thread here is an article by a local paper I believe it is banned in Pakistan?

Balochistan Bar President Says Agencies “Kidnapped” Two Missing Lawyers

The Baloch Hal News
http://www.thebalochhal.com/2011/04/balochistan-bar-president-says-agencies-kidnapped-two-missing-lawyers/
QUETTA: President of the Balochistan Bar Association Baz Muhammad Kakar has charged that two missing lawyers, Mir Munir Ahmed Mirwani and Agha Zahir Shah, had been picked up by the personnel of intelligence agencies and were in their custody.

He added that lawyers had been protesting for 40 days and even set up a hunger strike camp but the government did not pay any attention to their demands concerning the release of two abducted lawyers.

He made these statements while talking to the media on Friday at Balochistan High Court’s Bar Room.

He vowed that the lawyers would continue their struggle to defend the rule of law and condemn all forms of extra-judicial killings and kidnappings in the province.

He claimed they received no specific response from the government and its functionaries on the illegal detention of two lawyers.

A senior Balochistan lawyer Hadi Shakil disclosed on Thursday that two kidnapped lawyers had been released after the payment of Rs 1.5 million each as ransom money to their kidnappers and adding no sincere steps were being taken by the government to recover their colleagues.

Meanwhile three lawyers Iqbal Shah, Mehboob Baloch and Riaz Tareen observed a token hunger strike today condemning the continued detention of both the lawyers. Earlier, there was complete boycott of court proceedings.