Facebook...whats the big deal?

Maybe your socks have butterflies on them, he's obsessed with butterflies

crowd ko control kareen plz

WHAT.THE.HECK? These guys on her facebook aren't some drug she is addicted to that she has to give them up.....they are just friends/acquaintances...living in the West how far a can a guy go to prevent his girl from interacting with other guys??
They are everywhere.
In fact the more you interact with the opposite sex, the more you become casual in your interaction with them and don't develop feelings for every person of the opposite sex that you encounter. You want to know perversion?? The MOST perversion I have ever seen is in Saudi Arabia where girls and guys are banned from interacting with each other and man that society is messed up!!

Yep. I had no clue i counted as “soft porn” for Jimmy.

Pig. :pcg:

Re: Facebook…whats the big deal?

^ I just laughed out loud. :hehe:

isn’t that exciting ?? meri Phul-gheri :wub:

Re: Facebook...whats the big deal?

the big deal is that he is worried she will start chatting to other men too soon.

men are weird creatures like that. When they like a woman they want her all to themselves.

not really. men aren't anywhere near as possessive as women. especially desi women. shudder

desi women are possessive because they know desi men have wandering eyes.

depends...if the guys are good friends from school/uni, ppl one knows well and trusts thats fine but adding people one barely knows or just met, random colleagues, thats a bit dicey because theres a lot of personal info and interraction up there, personal pics (which ppl have a nasty habit of 'tagging' so their own friends can take a peek at them) it might make the spouse/bf/gf a bit uncomfortable to have him/her sharing that level of personal space with someone you barely know.

as a solution there should be a separate profile for networking, work related reasons with no personal info and another one for close family and friends. i personally don't get how ppl can have 500 ppl on their friends list...thats an open invitation to fb/net stalking.

1. sadly I haven't been stalked yet :(am i doing something wrong?

2. Kimmy...just chup karo.

3. Queer....love the sig

4. Its not just desi women who are possessive, it can be gori women. so possessiveness and wandering eyes aren't a sole trait for desis.

I just dont get the issue with being friends with someone from your high school or college or work...

If I saw an old friend from high school and decided to say hello because he was having dinner with his wife in the same restaurant as us...is that wrong? Am I perverted for doing that?

What about couple dinners? Group outings? If someone has an issue with facebook, they will DEFINITELY have an issue with any of the above.

No harm in adding colleagues, school-mates or going out with them for dinners, lunches and movies as friends. The guy has to trust and have complete faith in the girl he's married to/seeing.

mashallah that look on men/women relations is very unique. I admire innovation even if it is about social//religious structure.

online foruming is also an innovation in socializing, jimmy pai. and you are on here calling random girls honey, chick, and other astaghfirullah stuff. :nono1:

**Begaani Shaadi Mein, Abdulla Deewana’ :k:

^ ha ha!

woh to me khabhi kabhi phisel jata hoon

ok let me refresh you memory nami, thats what we do in life1 :smiley:

Mein sare din k kaam mukaa kar agai or tum logon ka abhi tak bacha he paida nahin hua :smack: