For me, face would be more important than figure. In the past, I've been judged on both .... face and figure. However, what I have noticed is that if the personality rocks, then the things that bother people the most usually go flying out the window.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
For me, face would be more important than figure. In the past, I've been judged on both .... face and figure. However, what I have noticed is that if the personality rocks, then the things that bother people the most usually go flying out the window.
face
cuz if she is moti..i can starve her to death and maybe make her run..but if her face isnt all that great phir figure ka achaar daalna hai..i mean ek do baar to shayad daala jaa bhi sakta hai but not for the long run
p.s. thats how a typical guy would say..cuz i believe in personality only :k:
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
face
cuz if she is moti..i can starve her to death and maybe make her run..but if her face isnt all that great phir figure ka achaar daalna hai..i mean ek do baar to shayad daala jaa bhi sakta hai but not for the long run :D
I have been told that in my city, guys tend to go for figure more. It could be because there are so many beautiful (faced) women here, mash'Allah. smile
well i believe it also has to do with ur own personality as well.
consider an old fashioned guy like to listen gazals and with serious personality, etc would consider face.
modern age guys, who like to be playboy all the time might go for figure, since many beautiful faces already.
and a guy like me who is a variety of moods and interests would c the combination of three which suits best to me. not necessarily every guy need miss world or something, its more like key bhui kisi per bhi dil aa jaye than who cares about all these stuff. besides face and figure, ppl also consider many other things like if she naamazi and parehezgaar or not, well i do cosider about this, and also that lurki is gheraloo aur modd scott outgoing.
so i don;t think there could a definate answer of this face or figure...
Not sure which I think is more important at the moment, have mixed feelings. I suppose face might be more important because its generally harder to change your face than it is your figure. But then again, my career depends on people thinking their bodies are more important.
My two cents:- Going through the t-test I have analysed its figure that counts in a particular mood while for the rest of the day, face has to face so that shud be the face to be pleased with
Personality is the mother of all traits. If one is groomed well, no matter what she would ensure she looks good
Ladies, ignore all the above males and remember You ARE beautiful in every single way, NO MATTER what They say.....Words can't bring you down....ohh no!!!