my couisn said to me like we trim our hairs and hairs get better by triming same way we should trim our eyelshes and lashes become more thick and big…???
anyone tried this before?
my couisn said to me like we trim our hairs and hairs get better by triming same way we should trim our eyelshes and lashes become more thick and big…???
anyone tried this before?
Re: eyelashes triming
i wouldnt risk doing that
That's mad! Don't do it!! They will take ages to grow back!
Actually shes right, I accidentally trimmed my eyelashes off when i first used to do my eyebrows, (i shaved my eyebrows) Not all of them, But i was 11 and dumb. And i accidentally trimmed my eyelashes too at the time i was gutted. But then realised they came back thicker and longer. So get trimminggggg!
A girl told me once that her friends mother used to trim her eyelashes all the time when she was a baby. They are chinese and are not necessarily known to have long eyelashes (or much hair growth on the body in general). The girl told me that her friend has the thickest and longest eyelashes that she has ever seen on a Chinese.
ehhhhhhh......... i still don't have the guts to do it though..even hearing her story and yours MB.
MB: do you still trim your eyelashes!?!? And if so - how long does it take for them to grow back?? And how much do u trim them? lol.
never heard of anyone trimming there lashes.
I wouldn't advise you to do this...how can they come back thicker...if your trimming them its not like your pulling them from the root and if you did do that it would take while for them to grow back.
yaar yeh girl to teek hai pur yeh GURLY kya cheez hai?
^ Please stay on-topic.
No no :nono:
Please don’t trim u’re eyelashes or shave -off u’re eyebrows..
Lol no i dont trim my eyelashes, That was jus a mistake that happend, I wudnt recommend it hun.
oops no way never ever do that.i have mashaALLAH so long and beautiful eyelashes i cant trim mine
I did it once or twice actually, on my phupo's advise, nothing happenend. nothing at all :(
whoa.you mean they didnt grow back to their actual size which was before the trimmimg.
Lol no i dont trim my eyelashes, That was jus a mistake that happend, I wudnt recommend it hun.
Lol k. Too chicken to have try it even if u had recommended it. I was just curious ;)
OMG, i am happy with my sparse short lashes than not having them at all :@ i would NEVER EVER do that.
and it's a myth that hair grows thicker and longer because of trimming, they just seems like this because when we trim our hair we trim the thin parts and they obviously look thicker, but that is not due to the trimming that is because u got rid of the thin part so u are left with the thicker part of the hair.
^ ditto! and i think suhainas friend jst wants to see her without eyelashes :D
hahaha
oh i would never dare to try it!
:p
lol i m not gonna trim my eye lashes...i m sane enough :D
well..i tried and it worked
actually i know few people who tried at their younger age and it worked ...
younger age hmm but i m old so dont wana try