Eye Makeup!

Re: Eye Makeup!

I ll show u at msn ama :smack2: unblock me if u wnana see pics :snooty:

looks lovely :kiss:

Thanks…ur pics r really pretty too mashallah.. My webcam is acting really annoying right now. Some of the pics come out blurry. When I get time I will make my eyes smoky and post something here. But u did a good job with smoky eyes. I do mostly surma (and think thats smoky :rolleyes: )…

ohh wow love your pics' DHTN............ tempted to post my own. :) but then........ :D

sandzzz i wanst gonna make fun of u! I just dont think the color looks all that…u did it really good though :hoonh:

my sisterr "tried" to do the smokey look on my eyez...i tink itz somwat close..but not rilly..

[thumb=H]sdfjfg9247_3761019.JPG[/thumb]

Sandleen You are never online anyway :stuck_out_tongue:

Deviliciousss Thanks!!!

Pyari83:o Webcam pictures always come out blurry. Don’t you have a digital camera? I want to seee them!!!

RoshiThanks.. :hoonh: O come on! post your pictures!!! you can remove them later but post them yaar!

Tikhi jalebi When did she post her pictures :o? wait.. I am missing something here..

Pyari sii bachi You have beautiful eyes!!! It’s nicely done too. Your eyes with kajal look very sexy! ..

Dimagh i need a tutorial with pics and the list of things u used :p hehe she did but i guess u missed em..it wasnt bad! i dont know why she removed it, its just the color didnt go..

Dimag: I do have a digi cam except for my sis has it right now...If someone knows how to transfer pics from cell phone via bluetooth onto comp then i can show u...

[font=verdana,arial,helvetica][thumb=H]PICT02466376_5462465.JPG[/thumb]

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/th_PICT02466376_5462465.JPG

oops yeh kya houa :konfused:

[thumb=H]PICT02486376_8302046.JPG[/thumb]

ok here u go again ..not smokey eye makeup but im posting em again :snooty:

^ wow...mashallah your eyes are pretty...wat mascara did u use? I noticed that if u use a good mascara it will make ur eyes look nicer.

Here are some more smoky eyes..not of anyone that I know they are from the net.

[thumb=H]smoky24099_3274065.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]smoky124099_3274065.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]smoky224099_3274065.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]smoky324099_3274065.JPG[/thumb]

edited as per request

*edited as per request

and finally…bilkul nangee, and on Eid of all days!! :blush:

[thumb=H]eyes923884_3774755.JPG[/thumb]

Tikhi Jalebi Working on it sweetie..

Sandleen Nice! Now I can see it better… :k: Did you use any eye shadow at all?

Pyari83 damn! that’s way too black and looke awesome. Why don’t you post your pictures instead :hoonh: ?

sara516 :eek: These have to be your best shots among the ones you have ever posted on GS. You nailed it dudette!!! I love it.. What mascara do you use? You really know how to work it.. :k: I am very impressed!

Wow I feel so honored :blush: thanks… no really u dunno how good that makes me feel..all my friends say i dunno how to do makeup :frowning:

I use all kinds of (drugstore) mascaras, covergirl, those double-wanded ones from maybelline, but in my opinion the best is Loreal’s Lash intensifique… just one coat is enough to make ur eyes pop like :eek: …lately tho, coz it’s spring now i been using just a few coats of waterproof mascara..it’s much lighter

^ Your friends must be jealous of your skills :snooty:

I use XXL double-wanded mascara, but it’s almost finished. I am probably gonna get the one you are talking about. hmmm..