…
pyaari , dimaghu and phatima :love:…
Re: Eye Makeup!
do u want me to be honest or nice :-/
be nice n also honest ![]()
Pyari83
your eyes are big! I love big eyes… OMG your eye lashes! so long and full. Pretty eyes mashAllah.. We should try different eye shadows and post the pictures here.. ![]()
I am talented what can I say ?
.. haha… naa! I am just good at this stuff and it doesn’t take me a minute to learn the trick. How did i smudge it so well? hmm, I used smaller brushes…
What? you removed it again.. ![]()
More pictures coming..
[pic removed on request]
[thumb=H]IMG_010122285_7993222.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_010022285_7993222.JPG[/thumb]
[pic removed on request]
My real eyes and how I look without any contact lenses. I like my contacts.. ![]()
To get this look, I used bare minerals foundation, black eyebrow pencil, kajal, Mascara, purple eye shadow (you can hardly see it), and orange+pink lipstick…
wow i love the firts one :k:..
n yep I removed mine ..tj was going 2 make fun of my makeup skills
iss liee ..
you can PM it to me… I told you that earlier ![]()
basss bhi kar do …
… dekh liya jitna dekhna tha ![]()
wasay second last pic is really nice :love:
^ it’s not for guys..
Tumhain kiya hai?
Thanks for the compliment on my eyes. Mashallah your pics are really cute too....I am sure u will be getting tons of pms now...:D With my eyes I did surma, eye liner and in some pics I have eye shadow. I used to do the smokey eyes with black eye shadow. I might have a few pics I will post some later.
Your eyes are truly and naturally beautiful. I can differentiate between what’s real and what’s not. My eyes look good with a ton of makeup..
I don’t want to get pms from idiots that’s why I started the thread in image3 forum. It’s safer than image 2. lol. I want to see the smokey eyes. Post them whenever you can find them, but make sure it’s before tomorrow :D..
ok here
let me find more
^ Yeah! pretty eyes and nicely done makeup! :k: .. Can’t you resize the pictures? They are too small..
lol thats wat happend after i resized em yar :o ...
.. Why did you make them even smaller? kuch to akal say kaam liya karo ![]()
bcez the maximum filesize is 110 Kb. and the filesize of my pics was something like 200 Kb so i had 2 resize em
…
Well, copy the part you want and resize it with using “Paint” then save it as JPEG file.