Re: Eye Makeup!
Yeah I use that, but the white part is totally useless..
^ Do you even know what the white part does? lol. It lengthens the lashes.
Everyone has such pretty eyes! Plus such lovely make-up… ![]()
I want to be pretty too ![]()
^ We know you are pretty you just don't show it..
lol yes i know what the white part is for…i’m not totally dimaagh-less.. its just that i get better results if i just apply the mascara straight…hence white part is useless
Nice joke… I know I’d scare you off… ![]()
meri akhyan … wiffout any makeup ![]()
pic removed on request}
dudes & dudetts: Dont B mean
aren’t chotay bacchay really really white??? ![]()
no really–somehow i picutred you to be really really light skinned
nice eyebrows
call it self-praise … but i lurv my wheatish complexion. ![]()
wesay kush pic mein bhi andhera hay … aik aur ankh post kerni paray gi lagda hay ![]()
hey dark is kewl :k: i think kala kala desi guys r hawt :love:
I lowe being white ![]()
I luv being desi
:p
I am desi. I am chitti desi ![]()
Goo' Fo' U' ......
Yew can borrow sum namak from me .... i have plenty ;)
Mine
[thumb=H]SMOKYEYE14728_6638118.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]smokyeye114728_3676307.JPG[/thumb]
^ Mashallah u have pretty eyes! ![]()
Okay a new pic...
this time, violet contacts... did soft black pencil eyeliner, and smudged it a few times with a Q-tip, then sweeped on a goldish violetish greenish eyeshadow (acutally all three colors, really well-blended), but I don't think you can c it much..and of course the mascara! :D This is teh first time I've worn this much makeup in a while...
[thumb=H]eyes1423884_3071746.JPG[/thumb]
^^^ i like your eyes sara... looks cute!!!
this is called eyes... lolz... not mine... [thumb=H]322311_5954071.JPG[/thumb]