Re: Eye Makeup!
^-- zayada nakhray nahin karo.. phir se chipka do bas ![]()
chal hatt
Yeh kiya horaha hai Gizzy aur Sandleen?
…
Girll I didn’t get to see the picture.. PM me the smokey look..
SMOKEY LOOK!
[thumb=H]IMG_007822285_6582408.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_006822285_6582408.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_006922285_6582408.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_007322285_6582408.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_007522285_6582408.JPG[/thumb]
So how is it?
oo wow looks great!! :k:
hey gimme a minute i’ma post up a pic or two…
Doesn’t look like u tho ![]()
And why would it? my eyes are litterally drenched in makeup..
ok this is my cousin:
[thumb=H]ii25121_2723890.JPG[/thumb]
and this is my eye. i don't remember what i did to it. i think i just put eyeliner on.
[thumb=H]iii25121_2723890.JPG[/thumb]
^ How about both eyes? ![]()
You have pretty big attractive eyes. Your cousin did a wonderful job, I can never be that neat..![]()
^^ lol no that’s her eyes on her shaadi
she got them done.
both eyes…eh
don’t got a picture of both eyes right now.
and thankyou ![]()
Why didn’t you say so? ![]()
Take a picture of both eyes with makeup on, however you like it. ![]()
ok i will when i get a chance this weekend.
i’m a very busy person. ![]()
haha not really
but i’m watching the wizards game at chicago!!!
^ Aren’t you glad I take my time out to entertain you? ![]()
The wizards game at Chicago? ![]()
NBA. National Basketball Association. Washington Wizards are playing against the Chicago Bulls. ![]()
I’ve noticed that you’re quite “out of it”. :p. (i.e. american music, sports, etc.)
Yeah I am a good-for-nothing FOB.
Honestly now, I have never been into it and I will never be. Not too tempting I guess.. ![]()
Since Dimag and Phatima are brave enough to post their eyes....I thought I would post mine. Although Dimag has prettier eyes (mashallah). I love smoky eyes too...they look nice. Plz don't quote.
^ yea it must take ALOT of courage and strength to post ur eyes!!!
so wat did u guys use? dimagh how did u smudge it so perfectly ![]()