Eye Makeup!

Re: Eye Makeup!

aawwww ur pretty :hula:

and yea, i love putting on eye makeup. :slight_smile:

^ Thanks :hehe: … What kind of eye makeup do you like? Any favorite shades?

What’s in for summer??? Anybody?!

aaah i bought thi peach-colored shimmerryyyy eye color and it’s like creamyish, so it stays on longer, as opposed to powder. and i like putting kajal on too :). and mascara, but only on big events/parties…my sister bought clear mascara, so it just adjusts the length without all that extra thickness, etc. :mudhosh:

^ Can you post a picture?

o and that mascara you are talking about what’s it called? I don’t use mascara very often because I habitually rub my eyes . :bummer:

I love purple-ish eye shades and yeah I love kajal too.. :rotato:

^^ Yea darker eye shades make me look older than my age, so I usually stick with lighter shades. Mostly peach, pink, light red, sometimes light blue. Umm yea I'll post a picture sometime :).

No not the glasses, just the coloring and stuff…b ut she looks like a lollipop now so she’s not that attractive anymore..u are hawwtttt :blush:

Wow mashAllah your really pretty :-)

OKay now missy what mascara did you use? :p

sara516 :rotfl: @ lollipop .. Is she on drugs or somethin’? lol.

belle Thanks. :blush: I have all kinds of mascaras but I hardly use them. The one in the pictures is called “XXL” ..

who knows. She's deff shrunk though, her head is huge and shes never smiling anymore...

^ aww, may be you should ask her what's wrong.. lol..

Dhtn....in last pic u l@@k like a Zalim Haseena

sachi!! :p

^ lol :rotfl: .. you seriously cracked me up.

Yaar I don’t talk to her i don’t even wave and say hi anymore

hmmm

Nah .. u can suggest me .. if i m doing something wrong .. but there r different ways to do it …

me aur Nice guy :rotfl: u xcepted when DHTN say … Larki nay kaha tou maan lia … :hoonh:

Hmmm …

U don’t know me .. very well … leave this topic … I will do wat ever i like 2 do .. and wat make me happy …

:dixsi:

I tried smokey look makeup :blush:

Edited : :teary3:..

^-- :eek:

Churraaaail :crying:

:hoonh:.. jelaous

^-- awwww :hug:

phir se laga do, was just kidding na :smiley: