Re: Extremist Islamist terrorist strikes again in Pindi - Retired SSG command shot de
pathetic
Re: Extremist Islamist terrorist strikes again in Pindi - Retired SSG command shot de
pathetic
I’ll ask my unanswered Question again:
Why did you open this thread with these comments? What is your source of information that it is Pakistani Islamists who did that? What is its validity?
Cant that person be killed in any personal animosity or may be he knew something important? But again, I dont have evidences so I’ll just ask question, not open a thread for that. If you have, please let us know.
Dude, who told you the killers were Islamists? Where is the proof and what is the source?
Simple. Read DATA's post #14.
FYI. If you know an area has been plagued with Malaria, then you won't blame dogs, you blame mosquitos.
Pindi has been the scene for dozens of suicide and other attacks on the army. Now if you say that Islamic extremists are not active in this, then you must be living in the UK.
Jihadi supporters are manufacturing conspiracy theories about every Islamist extremist attack around the world. Your haggling is nothing new.
Simple. Read DATA's post #14.
FYI. If you know an area has been plagued with Malaria, then you won't blame dogs, you blame mosquitos.
** Pindi has been the scene for dozens of suicide and other attacks on the army. Now if you say that Islamic extremists are not active in this, then you must be living in the UK. **
Jihadi supporters are manufacturing conspiracy theories about every Islamist extremist attack around the world. Your haggling is nothing new.
Dude, you are trying to protect a baseless opinion of yours.
Post # 14 doesnt contain any proof or evidence or source of your first thread. Give me that please.
And about your above comment, are you saying that every crime which is done in Pakistan (or Pindi, as you say) is done by Jihadis only? And further deriving from your own comment, the retired general was killed in shooting, or was he killed in any suicide bombing?
My question remains same which I'm asking third time, what lead you come to the conclusion that his murder is done by Islamists?? If they would be behind that, wasnt it too easy for them to have a suicide bombing, as you yourself say that Pindi has been the scene of suicide attacks.
And if you are unable to provide any credible evidence for the charge you made in the initial comment of this thread then actualy my friend, its you who is spreading the conspiracy theory, not anyone else!!
^^^ now u r making some sense. .......
Thank you.
.........Alquaida was developed by America with the help and support of pakistan (ofcourse we were fed money) against Russian invasion in the Zia ul haq tiime, we were die hard fans of al quaida/ Taliban, ........
So basically talibans/ alquaida presence in pakistan was appreciated in pakistan and we were the only country FOR em, cuz of our personaly interests against india and for kashmir, ......
Look we can go back to baba Adam's time and blame everything on Amma Hawwa or may be the poor snake (if you are a feminist and do not want to blame Ammah Hawwa :) ).
Coming back to Alqaida and Talban. We can go into long discussions into who created whom and who stabbed who in the back.
Let me repeat your thought process in the form of a list you can see where the logic 101 is getting messed up for so many Jihadis and their supporters.
Step 1 - You create, or contract a team to do an assignment,
Step 2 - You pay the team their asking price
Step 3- You equip the team to do the job
Step 4 - The team works very good
Step 5 - The project is finally over
Step 6 - You say thank you, give them bonus money
Step 7 - The contractor accuses you of trying to abandon him and tries to take over your house or office and start destroying your property.
Step 8 - You call the law-enforcement agencies and try to kick them out.
Now tell me which part of the history (step 1 through step 6) allows the contractors to take over your house and kill your brothers?
p.s. There is a shorter version of the same example and it goes like this. You feed a dog to protect your house. When the dog gets rabies, you shoot him (period).
budy u really need to read to ur post and my reply again :) u said my memory is weak and al-quaidas presence in pakistan and i told u how good my memory is and showed u insight that how Al-quaida came to pakistan, and stopped the whole argument by telling adam and eve story lol, buddy leme tell u onething, the first part of ur past was totally illogical :) cuz if there is some problem u gota find the root cause, u just dont stop by qouting adam and ev story :)
how long uve been fighting taliban?? its been 7 years now :) and how succesful uve been? be honest? u gota find the root cause.
yeah the second argument is logical but doesnt imply here, i understand u hate taliban and alqaida and u love pakistan, i totally understand that, but it doesn give u a license to become partisan and bias. Talibans were "never" our hired employees, i repeat never. they helped us and it was a two way highway, they were helping us mostly and we were giving em our bits and stuff by accepting their country and doing so called "trade" with em, and taliban wasnot doing it for money and they did everything cuz of their fundamentalistic beleifs to help muslims against kufaars and they were not our hired employees and Astaghfirullah they were not even a dog that we raised to protect our company :) we have our own Dogs for that , Pakistan Army :). We used em when we needed em, and when they needed us we stabbed em in the back within few days took a U turn and DONE.
now leme give an example that implies here :)
Ur friend gave lent u money when u needed it, and when he lost his job and needed money, instead of providing him with wat u got, u robbed him :)
i keep on repeating the samething but u r too biased to understand. i totally condemn killing of innocent ppl in pakistan by taliban, but we cant just blame em for everything, we are equally responsible.
........how long uve been fighting taliban?? its been 7 years now :) and how succesful uve been? be honest? u gota find the root cause..
Some diseases take few days to treat, while others take very long time, and in some cases like AIDS (Acquired Islamist death syndrome), you just keep on killing the Islamist virus where-ever you find it.
Pakistan gave a lot of dheel to Jihadis, hoping against hope that they will quit biting the hand that used to feed them. 100s of peace treaties and millions of rupees cash payments didn't change them. And guess what the big joota is now crushing the Bajori Jihaids.
If you want an academic discussion of root causes, we can do so for a long time on 100s of chai cups.
If on the other hand you are interested in finding the solution for Pakistan's interest, then the root cause is simple. It the the primitive tribal ways that have plagued many uncivilized areas around the world including Africa and Middle East. If you try to blame the root cause on anyone else but Afghanis, then you are not helping them.
........Talibans were "never" our hired employees, ........they were helping us mostly and we were giving em our bits and stuff ..
Correction! Afghans were payed moneys and weapons (aka hired) to do a job. It happened in two phases: 1970s to 1990s. Then from 1990s to 2000.
In the first phase Taliban were non-existent, and Afghan warlords like Masood and Siaf were our contractors.
In the second phase Talibans were created and they were our doing our bidding.
Off course a contractor has his own motivation and the paymaster has his own. But the role of paymaster to contractor remains just that.
Off course Pakistan got this money from USA and Saudi Royals. But that doesn't change the relationship of paymaster to contractor.
If you are building a house, you get a loan from the bank and then pay the contractor to build your house (extend your interests). In this deal contractor gets money and you get your interests.
Why it is so difficult for you to understand this ordinary concept?
May be the ordinary Jihadis were using Allah's name, but their commanders all knew who is giving them the cash.
FYI. Jihadis and everyone else uses God to inspire their troops to fight. Every group in the world does it.
So let's not put some holy qaboos on top a simple worldly affairs and cockfights.
The worst thing any contractor can do is to turn on his old paymasters and that's what the Talibans have done.
Jis kishti may sawari, usi may chaid.
......Ur friend gave lent u money when u needed it, and when he lost his job and needed money, instead of providing him with wat u got, u robbed him .......
You think raghead bhikari talibans are lending money to Pakistan. What kind of example is that?
1 - Number One Newspaper of Pakistan - Daily Jang- Jang Group
There is a blast in SSP Operations office. Rawalpindi
Bhai Burqaposhx, kahi ye bhi to “ISLAMISTS” ne nahi kya…!!! :smack:
As per Jang, the blast occurred due to the Water Heator, so plz dont open a new thread saying “See what Pakistani Islamistss are doing…” :rotfl:
I think now you are mocking hundreds of Pakistani victims of suicide bombings and Jihadi violence. Only a Pan-Islamist or a Pan-Hinduist can be happy to see Pakistani army officers being murdered in the streets.
For Pakistanis, there is no ROTFLing about it.
the real culprits of gen alvi's murder could be anyone from isi, ib, mi, government hired hitmen, personal friends, foreign agents or even the foreign backed fata militants. no 'islamist' organisations in the list
general alvi was afterall 'forced to retire' for refusing to fight his own innocent countrymen by gen musharraf.
today when the whole strategic battle has been laid bare, he could have been privy to some highly valuable information.
the real culprits of gen alvi's murder could be anyone from isi, ib, mi, government hired hitmen, personal friends, foreign agents or even the foreign backed fata militants. no 'islamist' organisations in the list
general alvi was afterall 'forced to retire' for refusing to fight his own innocent countrymen by gen musharraf. today when the whole strategic battle has been laid bare, he could have been privy to some highly valuable information.
Very well said! Totally agreed!
I think now you are mocking hundreds of Pakistani victims of suicide bombings and Jihadi violence. Only a Pan-Islamist or a Pan-Hinduist can be happy to see Pakistani army officers being murdered in the streets.
For Pakistanis, there is no ROTFLing about it.
Dude, you never make a right analysis either its someone's comments or any event. Here again, you are trying to drag my comments in a wrong direction. Please stop it.
Despite my several questions, you havent even one time told that what information did you get afterwhich you conclude that the murder of retired general was done by Islamists.
Yes, the suicide bombings do happen, which are totally condemnable but that doesnt mean that if someone sneezes, you start saying, oh its Islamists' plot, something done by Islamists... etc. Your analysis look more like words from GW Bush than anything else who is ever ready to put everything on Alqaeda and Islamists.
I would suggest you to come out of it plz!
This guy was forcibly retired from the army by Musharraf himself.
Alvi was forcibly retired from the Army on disciplinary grounds ‘for conduct unbecoming’ by Gen Musharraf in August 2005.
Great, that makes it more clear! And leaves no reason for pointing out Islamists only for this murder. More likely it leaves the Pakistani agencies as a possible culprit but yet again, I would not raise finger to anyone without any credible source of information.
^^ If you are looking for proof in the terrorist attacks, you better way until the day of judgement. Suicide bombers and murderers in Pakistan come form a specific group so clearly mentioned in the title of this thread.
You are just trying to hang on to tiny shreds to support your main-na-maanoo rut.
Let me ask you this, do you have any proof that murderers and suiciders of Pak army jawans and generals in Pakistan do not belong to Islamic extremists?
p.s. problem with terror sympathizers is simple. They do not accept the reality. Their miserable lives revolve around conspiracy theories.
Oh Mr. Burqa, please explain to me why the bogeymen, the so called big bad bearded islamists would take out a retired old washed out General who was actually dismissed by their enemy 'Musharraf' under 'mysterious' conditions?
Its pretty clear after this starkling revelation, this guy was offed by the same people he worked for, just because he 'knew' something they didnt want in the open. Using your grey matter does not make you a terror sympathizer.
^ or he could just be an easy target, im guessing falling out of favour with the high brass might have put him on a lower level of security than before 2005.
as for why: propaganda, show of power. avg joe doesnt care about details, whether this guy was washed up or not, ex SSG commando shot in this way is big.
^^ Oh Mr. Data you think that suicide bomber who killed people in Janaza was not bearded or not Islamist?
Mocking the killing of Pakistan army is fun for terror sympathizers. And the same group mocks the killing and murders of shias too.
^^ If you are looking for proof in the terrorist attacks, you better way until the day of judgement. Suicide bombers and murderers in Pakistan come form a specific group so clearly mentioned in the title of this thread.
You are just trying to hang on to tiny shreds to support your main-na-maanoo rut.
Let me ask you this, do you have any proof that murderers and suiciders of Pak army jawans and generals in Pakistan do not belong to Islamic extremists?
p.s. problem with terror sympathizers is simple. They do not accept the reality. Their miserable lives revolve around conspiracy theories.
Dude, you need a thorough self-analysis. Its you who have made baseless claims, and now when you dont admit anything, guess who is doing main-na-maanoo rut ?
People like you alleged Mehsood group for the killing of Benazir, trying to hide the facts by blaming everything to Islamists. Wasnt it occured in Pindi as well? Was that clean shaved, suited man pulling the triggers aiming to benazir looked like one of the Islamists?
As I said previously, you need to come out of it. Pakistan is full of conspiracies done on Govt & establishment level. You simply CANNOT close your eyes and start crying for Islamists, Islamists for every single thing you see.
I bet Burqa still believes that little 'chat' transcript that Cheema dude came to have intercepted from Baitullah was true. Funny how there was no mention of that later, because of how stupid it sounded. Only mindless people would think the agencies and the Govt consists of a bunch of angels.
Its so clear, everyone knows this guy was offed by the intelligence. Again, what good does it kill for the boogeyman to take out this retired old officer, who again was disgraced and forcibly retired by Musharraf. He could have actually been used by the burqa's boogeymen to say things against the military Govt. This isnt a little entertainment session going on, there is very solid motive behind every assasination, and its not just done as a prize.