Extraaaa sweeettttttttttt

I dont know why but I dont feel comfy around extra sweet people. I feel they are faking it:hinna:

normal sweet are fine to be around but not extra sweet :hinna:

I prefer being around straight forward ppl :slight_smile:
wht do you people think & prefer?:aq:**

PS: let this stay in cafe’ please :@: I prefer a light hearted discussion in the thread :slight_smile:

Re: Extraaaa sweeettttttttttt

mainey ye bhi nahi kaha tha ki itna light hearted hoo hai ki mujhey kuch nazar he na ayee :naraz:

Wht abt me ;)

u arent extra sweet :)

:khumar:

lil princess hun…how are u defining EXTRA SWEET:faizy:???:cb:

u think i m extra sweet dont u :(

GEO

i know i am not :hoonh:

fakeness is an act, I think I am not good at it........maybe I should work on it

esix..........you are so sweet

p.s. How is that for starters?

hey LP

Diabates ho jai ga

thanx appley :phati:

LP :naraz:

well…just extra sweet…u know
ab how do i explain :hinna:

nooooooooooo waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy u meaaanooooooooooooooooo :vivo:
bro’s can never be sweet

ha ha you still don’t get sarcasm…I was trying to work on my fakeness technique, I even said that…tsk

no u meant that :zobo: :mad:

Hunny on a scale of 0 -10 - 10 being Extra sweet but what constitues being sweet from more sweeter to extra sweet??? :konfused:…samjao na…:wink:

oh that winking smiley…I am so clueless about :hinna:

apples sweet… u mean this one ;)???:slight_smile:

poppies stop teasing me :hinna:

and yes that smiley…

appley :wink:

what about me ?