Extraaaa sweeettttttttttt

U r wrong :snooty:

:hehe:…aww hun me not teasing uuuu !!!..nice smiley though innit???

so there are two wink smileys? do they both mean different things?
what are their codes?

apples hun if you do this : ) =:) this gives u the GS Smile!!!
if you do this ; ) =;) this gives u a happy wink… I like this one ;)!!! I hope u have great fun using winks!!!.. I use them all the time!!!:wink:

PS … U have to create the winks without any gaps between the colon and parentheses and semi colon and parentheses :k:

Re: Extraaaa sweeettttttttttt

but I don’t understand all those winks :hinna:

p.s. poppies what’s up today?

ooh hun.. not a lot really…it was a long day again.. how was urs??? and what about this commute ur doing on the weekend thats an hour both ways??? …

i dont like it around people.:hinna:

not the whole weekend, just this friday…and it’s for work, I hppe I get mileage reimbursement for this :hinna:

My day’s just started…

yes dear.. make sure u put your reciepts in!!!.. accha…well I wish u a great day ahead then inshallah!!!:k:

aap ne hi to 'mian Mitthu' kahan aur ab ham kia kahein :@:

thanks poppies…you are so sweet :hugz:

I wish you a wonderful night :wink:

p.s. this is it, I am just gonna use wink smiley, since you like it so much :wink:, even if it doesn’t make sense to me :wink:

sallamzzzz fbi!!!:wave:…kaise ho???

awww hunny :hugz:…thank you so much hun :fatee:…me feeling worried in case LP thinks this is being EXTRA sweet :faizy::wink:!!!:wink:

ha ha…I hope she won’t mind :wink:

** Inshallah she wont :bummer:… whe heyyyyy!!!:yahoo:…u used a wink!!! Mashallah well done sugar!!!:hugz:**

poppies…you are a good teacher :hugz:

awwwww :blush:…thanks sweets :hugz:… theres a a teacher in all of us :k:!!!:wink:

I used to be a volunteer tutor during my university days, and it was fun...the sense of teaching something to someone wassn't bad.

but i never shown any faked gesture :hayaa:

… WOW!!! Mashallah thats brilliant!!!..yes u do deffo get a feeling of being a stimulus to someones talent and skill…its the reward u get for teaching alhamdolilah se :k:!!!..

Redi Bhai :salam2:…ur lovely as u are !!! Mashallah se!!!

:wsalam: kese ho sis poppies.. :slight_smile:

thank you so much :bobo: