Extra marital affair

Re: Extra marital affair

Some women like change, adventure. Some women get bored. Some women don’t get emotional satisfaction. Some women feel their spouse is immature, lazy, typical, boring. They are looking for prince charming.

Some women just get carried away.

I just googled that :smack:

I don't buy the arguement about negative changes in our community is related by lack of fear of Allah or God....If you know what are doing and are true to your conscience then you don't need to fear from anyone. Everyone knows when they mess up and everyone has something to confess. So talking to yourself gives you perfect answers, some believe that they are talking to God and God is guiding them..............but again, I would never follow any book of rules to guide my future.

That is true to a degree but what are other reasons women cheat?

Any first hand experience or proof?
About women, I think this followin quote from Nadine Kaslow, PhD, a family counselor and psychologist at Emory University School of Medicine says it all.
"For most women, an inattentive husband is indeed the biggest problem. His "affair" with his work or some other passion like sports may turn her into a cheating wife. "She doesn't feel valued, respected, she's not treated nicely, she feels taken for granted. If she finds someone who helps them feel good about themselves, who does those small things, says the right things, it's very seductive, very appealing,"

Nobody is saying it here. Any reason is not a good reason for cheating for men or women.

Mufti sahab , nobody is naming any names here therefore it does not qualify as thuhmat.

Just becoz it is deleted after posting it does not mean you aren't spreading it.
It is a very basic matter of etiquette that one does not spread disrespectful rumors....Atleast this is what I believe and value ,you can do whatever you want.
Of course noreason is good reason for cheating DUH.. one should call it quits.

Sell this post to bollywood for some bucks ! I am sure Imran Hashmi will agree to work in the movie for free as the "other man" :)

Who is Imran Hashmi?

hmm i think your friend should have kept this info to herself. the couple trusted her as a confidante, and the more people know, the harder it will for them to be together socially.

another reason women cheat is because they are emotionally unsatisfied...in fact it may just be the number ONE reason.

:khumar:

^ popcorn ka ne ki kya baat hai lol.

it’s true though …for women it’s more about emotional stability and not so much sex. :halo:

Hmmm, so if the hubby likes Govinda and you like Hritick, time for an affair, eh?

^ :konfused:

dont make me puke @ the thought of Govinda

But he’s a nice fella. I’ve met him in person. He is a very humble and polite person.

Excuse my language but thats just plain bull$hit that keeps on being propagated on and on.

Yes there are some affairs caused by poor relationships but women like men also have hormones and animal sexual instincts which if not controlled lead to adultery. If they feel no one will know and there is an attractive guy, the chances of women fooling around are not any less than men.

sex hormones, and don't forget some people, both men and women just can't stop having s**.

Addiction of this sort is present both in males and females.

HAHAHAH OMG dont talk abt imran hashmi like that-- i love that GUY!! hahaha but that was a funny comment lol

I personally would not get involved by giving an opinion on it. Your friend is starting to bring in more people to the equation and this is something that is best avoided. They should have gone to someone who can really give them advice on something like this, like an imam, or psychologist or someone of that nature. That is what I would tell her at this point.

That is what I am planning to tell her Munni because I really don't have much to offer in terms of advice as I don't know those people personally, and even if I did, it would be very awkward to get involved in such situations.

I think thats a good decision. smile