which rental company in Lahore have 60,000 chairs? My extended family relatives are in rented business, the minimum rent for a chair is around Rs 50 a day and now that 40,000 chairs are there since Friday, equation would be:
Rs 2 million / day x 3 days = Rs 6 Million
additional 20,000 chairs for one day = Rs 1 Million
Total Amount 7 Million only for chairs
let say discount of 50% ( not practical but lets say for the sake of discussion) then it would be Rs 3.5 Million, yani 35 lakh ruppees for chairs only… now that is some spending isn’t it?
Being pure Lahoriah, i am use to jalsay jaloos, infact enjoy them alot, no matter who is holding them, but no where i see this spending on the Chairs only, yar itnay ka khana hi khila dautay tu buhat say chaskoray waisay hi aa jatay
Bhai, jab koy party yeh va'vela kerti phiray kay hamaray pass paisay nahi aur phir wohi party sirf Chairs per 30, 35 lakh kharch karay tu we have all reasons to be worried...
Even PML-N and PPP cannot afford to have such luxury....
Bhai, jab koy party yeh va'vela kerti phiray kay hamaray pass paisay nahi aur phir wohi party sirf Chairs per 30, 35 lakh kharch karay tu we have all reasons to be worried...
Even PML-N and PPP cannot afford to have such luxury....
Why r u worried? Kiya pta kisi ne sponsor kiya hon? Ajeeb baat hai yaar?
Always negative baat hi smjhna .............lol PML (N) go to raiwind and see what PML N can afford
Why r u worried? Kiya pta kisi ne sponsor kiya hon? Ajeeb baat hai yaar?
Always negative baat hi smjhna .............lol PML (N) go to raiwind and see what PML N can afford
to spend 30-60 lakh on chairs in a jalsa, means you ought to have budget of Rs 200 Million, if IK/PTI is spending this much on one jalsa... what is the source of income? who is sponsoring and what is motive of the sponsors? how the sponsor is going to get his money back, remember, we are not talking about annual budget or about Bani-Gala Palace built on gifted land, we are talking about one day event... not even one day, few hours, may 5-6 hours..
Now it is waste of resources, which is no good, if ( Allah forbid) PTI comes to power, will they waste national resources in the same manner? that is the thing to worry about...
60,000 is only the no. of seats available.Dont forget that many people are going to be standing in the jalsa which means the crowd turnout could exceed 1 lakh.But we will find out on sunday.
Dude, get as many as you can, but tell us who is paying for these chairs?
Yes Malik riaz is supporting IK according to Mr 10 percent's supporter!!!
Another allegation from you is that he is misappropriating the flood amount.
Who will provide any details of the amount worth billions of dollars lost/misappropriated by Mr 10 percent during the past two floods, rental power projects fiasco, and the loans provided by the international financial institutes.
No he made Aashina for Nawaz,
The truck made for 18th Oct 2007 was prepared by him. The bullet proof car used by Rehman Malik & Babar on the day of assassination of BB was given by M R .The land cruiser in which B B died was from him, It is a story that Raymond money was given by him so he aids USA. Last Islamabad Dharna was sponsored by him. Many more stories, Remember he was a friend of late Laghari too. He and RM both from sialkot and same caste group.
to spend 30-60 lakh on chairs in a jalsa, means you ought to have budget of Rs 200 Million, if IK/PTI is spending this much on one jalsa... what is the source of income? who is sponsoring and what is motive of the sponsors? how the sponsor is going to get his money back, remember, we are not talking about annual budget or about Bani-Gala Palace built on gifted land, we are talking about one day event... not even one day, few hours, may 5-6 hours..
Now it is waste of resources, which is no good, if ( Allah forbid) PTI comes to power, will they waste national resources in the same manner? that is the thing to worry about...
**Zardari visits real estate tycoon
ISLAMABAD, Dec 7: Setting aside the official and security protocol, President Asif Ali Zardari paid a visit to the house of property tycoon Malik Riaz Hussain on Monday night.
**According to police sources, the president arrived at the house in Sector G-6/3 at around midnight with a fleet of private vehicles. He was escorted by workers of the Pakistan People’s Party.
The unscheduled visit caused confusion among security and law-enforcement agencies and different wings of Islamabad police stated communicating with each other to ensure security of the president’s private convoy.
Later, a contingent of police commandos was deployed in the street for security of the president who remained there for about an hour before returning to the presidency.
The purpose of the visit could not be ascertained.
Malik Riaz is considered to be a person wielding a lot of influence in the corridors of power.**
President’s spokesman Farhatullah Babar expressed ignorance about the visit.