Experiment concluded - Results here ,,,

It’s often a mystery how some simple things can make ur life bit easier and more manageable right.

Well this is what I have been doing!

I use;
**----------------cvabn--------------- **

In my posts specially if I’m quoting some one for a reply
cvabn = Sava bien (french) "How are you"
&
When I go off GS and want to go back ,** I google it with ‘cvabn’ and takes me straight to my last post on GS, saves lots of time,**,

In some cases it might not work if you clear your cookies on daily basis,and in

Some cases it will still work,
Now you know it -** Believe it or not !!** :dixsi:

Re: Experiment concluded - Results here ,

:smiley: kool experiment…but one question…doesnt “cava bien” mean…“im good”? :confused: and “comment ca va” means “how you doing” :slight_smile:

• took french throughout highschool :stuck_out_tongue:

----------cvabn----------
True maam! it was the other way round in translation , but you spell it with an ‘S’ sava in french ,and make it sound like a ‘C’ in vocal., still Google works,Yeah,?:smiley:

challo..at least i was close :p!

Re: Experiment concluded - Results here ,,,

What a smarty pants :)

well almost…:stuck_out_tongue: bas translation mein usse error hogayi :smiley:

so did you try it, ? :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

i am proud of u rainu kaka.. ur a dawg :D

:eek: ur proud of him and also calling a dawg? :nono: bohut burri baat hai :stuck_out_tongue:

No. I’ma try it rite now.

How about I start writing that in all my posts, so then it mixes up the google results :stuck_out_tongue:

:rotfl: ^ @ :nono1: ,thanks desi_angel but its alright we call each other that, :smiley:

ur welcome :D! i was just trying to prevent a hata payi from happening :stuck_out_tongue:

--------------------------cvabn--------------------
*omg,jadli say koi excuse finding * , nahi larki , balke Opps larki :smack2:

You have to create you own Unique “word” and use it ‘Like a Google password’
if you use cvabn it will keep taking you back to my posts,which is not a bad idea within it sefl,but imagin,if we share our little words with each other and ‘Google it’
it will take straight to your deesired post, :hehe: , get it :bailan:j/k :smooth:

acha theek hai :snooty: lol

-------cvabn---------
Ohh, thanks how considerat o f you, :smiley:

Shoaib Akhter is like my brother , we use to share one Chaddi b4 :smiley:

Hey, Welcome aboard on GS , I don’t remember welcoming you, :ahaa: :elmo:

shukriya 4 the welcome..and no i dont member receiving a welcome from u either :p! u and Shoaib Akhter being brother like is understandable…leking “share one chaddi” :expressionless: now thats a bit strange

hahaha lol! :rotfl: @ Sharing a Chaddi :rotfl: hahahha.

achaa…tho milgayee chaadi? kidher thee? :hoonh:

------------cvabn------------
Oppooooo, :smack2: Secret out ! well at least next time you will look for it in the right places,:rotfl:, before it was with Mods & admin also, :smiley:

:ahaa: ,Fati ,how about you use “chaddi” as your ‘Google’ password, its unique alright,:rotfl:

:rotfl: omg what a joke :rotfl:

i wanna hear a joke :D